Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Business hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Booked this hotel for a 2 day business trip. It couldn't have been a better choice, a very comprehensive breakfast and evening dinner and drink options in the lobby, all complimentary. Great room, very clean, great experience.
5 out of 5
by Arnelle

Convenient and clean

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Had a good time. Room was decent. Wegmans was close by so we went grocery shopping the few days we were there. King of Prussia is about 7mins away!! Staff was nice and the pool was great. No one was in there for the hour or so we stayed so that awesome cause that never happens. The breakfast was ok. We went out later to get a real meal. For the price of the room we can't complain. Will definitely be back again. It was a nice little get away.
4 out of 5
by Heather

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was very comfortable. The 2 bedroom suite option met our needs perfectly. The staff were attentive to our request to have the other room we booked be close by. The living room area was a little cramped with 4 adults staying in the suite, so when the 2 people from the other room joined us we were too cozy (which means the 6 people this room is rated for would be hard pressed to spend time together in the suite). The amenities were very good and the full breakfast was complete. We did have some issues with our cable. Overall very good experience, would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will definitely go back.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
My family and myself found the staff extremely friendly and over the top helpful. The room was comfortable, clean, and spacious. Breakfast was excellent and included in the price. An indoor pool and 24 hour gym completed the experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gardners, PA

Loved this place.

Posted Dec 18, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Hotel was close to King of Prussia but not too close to the highway that we heard traffic. Breakfast was good. Pool was not as warm as we expected for being an indoor pool but it didn't keep us out. We loved the spacious sweet and would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel is very clean. Very effortlessly to get anything that we needed. Breakfast was served each day we were there. Great value for the money
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good family value hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Had king suite...family liked the kitchen and 2 tvs. More room than being in double room. Staff was very gracious and helpful. Breakfast good but not our favorite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room, convenient location, great price.

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient location. My 2nd time staying here. King Suite is wonderful, spacious & comfortable. All amenities as advertised. Will definitely stay here again.