Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017
We had a pleasant stay, the entire staff was very nice and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Very nice hotel Comfortable. Close to restaurants and downtown
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2017 by Drew W, Hotel Management
We are glad to see you were able to take advantage of our location right in downtown West Chester, and we hope you return to the Hotel Warner soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thumbs up!

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Great town. Hotel was conveniently located, friendly and helpful staff, cozy hotel bar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2017 by Drew W, Hotel Management
We are happy to see that you took advantage of the Marquee Bar & Lounge located inside the Hotel Warner, and we hope you return to the hotel in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from va

Great amenities

Posted Dec 4, 2016
A plus for convenience there was a low rate nearby parking lot validated by the hotel for just five dollars a night instead of using the hotel parking of $20 a night. Felt like home. Hotel lobby had a refrigerator full of cold and freezer items. A relaxing room off the lobby with tables chairs with bar. Nicely decorated. Bed mattress very comfortable. Had a good night sleep Floors noise level was non existing meaning very quite. Staff excellent and quick
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2017 by Drew W, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your glowing review! We are delighted to see we got the job done in every way possible! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you on your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

Best hotel in West Chester PA!

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: The location is the best part!
Location: Iron Hill is one of our favorite places to have dinner. The food is always amazing. Kooma is great for sushi and is a fun night spot on the weekends.
We always stay at the Warner Hotel as long as we can get a room! It is the only hotel downtown. You don't have to drive to the bars and restaurants because they are right outside the hotel! So convenient! The hotel is cozy and the staff is very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast is great and there are snacks, beer and wine available in the lobby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2017 by Drew W, Hotel Management
We are thrilled to see you enjoyed our location in downtown West Chester! There certainly are some great restaurants in town! We hope to see you return in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Wa

Nice hotel close to all of the fun in town.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Great location in charming area.
The hotel staff were very helpful with all of my questions. The bed was very comfortable and the towels were very soft. Most places I have stayed had very stiff towels, so soft was a nice touch! I paid to park my car in their hotel garage. It was much better than parking across the street. It is a busy place and I understand that parking can be difficult on the streets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel walking distance to all the good restau

Posted Nov 22, 2016
I was a nice place to stay. Close enough to the bars and easy to get to. Room was comfortable and the breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Great experience. Friendly staff. Breakfast was good and the staff maintains the breakfast was wonderful. Can't wait to visit again. Highly recommend Hotel Warner. Sincerely a happy traveler.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern New Jersey

Gem in West Chester

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Location in West Chester is perfect, walking distance to all of downtown -- About seven blocks to university. Hotel is well done and designed to keep historical ambiance of the Warner Theater. Rooms are spacious, as are the bathrooms. (Large tub/shower in my king bed room.) Would definitely return and recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vienna, Va

Lovely hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2016
This was a suprisingly lovely hotel. Well maintained and clean. Nice location in downtown West Chester with plenty or restraunts in walking distance. Will definitely choose this hotel on my next trip to West Chester.