Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Wedding

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Traveled from Texas to Pennsylvania for our son's wedding. The hotel was close to venue, had a big room with the comforts of home and an indoor pool. The breakfast selection was very good. Food and shopping all close to hotel. Would definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Hotel needs some TLC and renovations.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed, and big rooms.
Cons: Hotel needs an update. To many to mention.
The hotel needs to be updated. Old carpets and a bit dreary. The suites have sofa beds that need to be replaced. Mattresses old and uncomfortable. My son could not sleep on it. Breakfast included means breakfast to those that come first. When the chef decides he has cooked enough even if you come within the allotted period, there is no more breakfast or just what is left over.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Dirty and loud

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Moldy shower curtain, broken cabinet, dirty dishes, screaming kids, and unfriendly office staff. The housekeepers and front desk staff were friendly enough. Though every time I said hi to a housekeeper I got a look like I had 3 heads.
5 out of 5
by linda

Plan to return soon

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was very pleasant. Breakfasts were terrific and the area was very clean and cared for. Room was quite comfortable and roomy.
5 out of 5
by Howard

Great stay!

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
The room was a bit overkill for a single night stay. If we were staying longer, the amenities would've made the stay even more so a great place. The included breakfast was typical for its kind. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Would return.
5 out of 5
by ANTHONY

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Great room Was great front desk was absolutely wonderful everyone was nice deff stay again
4 out of 5
by Glover

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jane

great stay after long trip through rough weather

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
I came from Vermont through a snow storm and arriving at the Inn was the best way to end my stay. I am only sorry I was not able to stay longer.
5 out of 5
by deirdre

Felt like your own cozy apartment

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Desk /customer service was great and friendly. Felt like your own cozy apartment. We had a nice stay.