Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great handicap facilities for older people

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Would highly recommend . Great location in Chester Country
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Stayed with family for more than a month

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: The best thing about the hotel is kitchen and swimming pool. The pool is clean and well maintained. My kids miss the pool want to go back again.
Location: The hotel is located close to shopping centre which is 5 minutes away.
I had to move to Exton for work so I choose Residence Inn as the stay was longer than 4 weeks. Kids really enjoyed the stay and this being spring they could go out and play in the open basketball area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by Jim, Hotel Management
Hello Nirmal, Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay at the Exton Residence Inn by Marriott. It was a pleasure accommodating your family for more than a month! We are glad to hear you found our kitchen and swimming pool to be the best part of our hotel. It's nice to hear your family really enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
by howard from Raleigh

Graduation

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was great and will book there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent location/stay/hotel at Exton

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Decent conditions. Room was OK. Carpeting and furniture a little dated, but clean. Gym slightly inadequate. Cardio was OK (2 treadmills and 1 elliptical). Weight training equipment consisted of a dumb bell set. A bench would have been good.
5 out of 5
by Lynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brian from Castle Rock, CO

Good Stay, Nothing Special

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was fine. Hotel staff was friendly. Nothing really special. Just a typical Residence Inn, which isn't a negitive comment. Kitchen floor was sticky. We came back from being out and found room keys on the countertop and this was with us leaving the sign on the door for no room service...we thought this was a little strange. Other than that, our stay was fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
The sofa bed was extremely uncomfortable. everything else was good.
5 out of 5
by Richard

Great Hotel!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff and great breakfast!
5 out of 5
by Tabea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels