Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Paul, Minnesota

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Front desk interaction, dining room.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Located a 10-minute walk from the PSU Great Valley Conference Center.
Very quick, professional and polite front desk staff, in my experience. Checking in at 9:00 p.m. took 2 minutes. Checking out took no longer. Feels like a family-owned hotel whose owners pay attention to staff training and support. The restaurant and bar are decorated in Early American style; very comfortable and warm on an autumn evening.
5 out of 5
by christopher from gansett

new QVC home

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Wait Staff in the bar a bit "off" but the food was superb for "PUB" food
Comment from Hotel Management
by Meredith, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your compliments and look forward to having you back soon!
4 out of 5
by Lisa from charleston, s.c.

convenient location, welcoming staff, good service

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
happy to have been upgraded to one of the few rooms with a small balcony when i asked if there was a room with a window that opened. accommodating staff and nice, friendly service.
4 out of 5
by Loucas from Los angeles

Great hotel near Villanove

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Went for my sons graduation, nice hotel at a good price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Convenient for this industry event

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable. Friendly staff; catering services on-site.
Cons: Walk to my hotel room was never-ending; it was on the farthest side of the building. It would make sense to have the lobby more centrally located.
Clean and comfortable; our event was catered on-site and the venue was very nicely decorated and the food was plentiful and good.
2 out of 5
by Stephen from Trelleborg

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Heating and aircon system was very loud combined with being able to hear every noise from the corridoor.
5 out of 5
by Michele

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
Really nice hotel, really nice staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh PA

Beautiful hotel and area

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Pros: Well kept and nice area and nice staff.
Cons: The shower. We did not get the updated shower as shown on the website.
Location: Love the location. Nice area. Close to QVC places to eat and King of Prussia Mall.
The hotel is beautiful and our room was very nice. We would definitely stay again and recommend the hotel. I give it 4 out of five stars because we did not get a room with a balcony as it stated we would and also our shower was not what was pictured on expedia. The shower headed did not work well at all. Should receive the room that is stated on the website and we did not.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and scenic hotel close to mall

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Cons: have a mini fridge in the room
Location: near Target, Wedgeman and King of Prussia
Had a wonderful experience and easy self parking and brought my little poodle along. Dinner and drinks were very good and free continental breakfast when you sign up with their rewards program, The breakfast was very good and more than enough for 1 pax. Altogether, very comfortable and quiet room and dinning staff at breakfast was very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by Aram from Boca Raton

Very satisfied

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel. Excellent service. Nice rooms.