Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Giuseppe

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast about 7 € per Person to much
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple hotel for a one night stay

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very short stay on business so just needed a good value, clean room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia

Tried to double charge us

Posted Jun 7, 2015
At first we had difficulty finding the hotel because Google maps had it in a different location. When we finally found it and were checking in the clerk tried to charge us again. We had prepaid on Expedia and she took a few minutes to find it was paid. Breakfast was not free and when we paid for 2 breakfasts at €14.40 with a €50.00 note she tried to short change us €20.00.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Lost, in the middle of nowhere

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Clean, not noisy, wifi etc
Cons: An hourly shuttle bus to town would be great
Location: Bologna is nearest airport. From there you can reach lots of places - Florence, Rimini, Pisa etc all cheaply by train
Good for what it is, a motorway hotel. Very clean and cannot be faulted but a car is essential, and we didn't have one as we were just going to an exhibition. The local area is well worth visiting, lots to see and do but kids might be bored.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Exmouth

Very convenient location

Posted Oct 13, 2008
Hotel was ideally placed i.e. just off the motorway and very easy to find. Also very comfortable. Ideal for overnight stop en route across Italy. Would go again - good value for money
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CONEY WESTON (uk)

Convenient but well hidden

Posted Jun 17, 2008 on Hotels
The hotel was what we hoped and expected it to be: comfortable, clean and quiet. However the "how to find it" instructions were awful. The hotel is about 100 metres from the autostrada, on the right. We were told it was 500 metres away, on the the left. So we ended up in the town centre, asking for directions in very basic Italian. Poor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Un pò lontano dal centro a piedi ma carino e confo

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Albergo usato solo per dormire.Nel contesto il personale è molto cortese e sorridente!
5 out of 5
by Erick

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Bruit autoroute il faut dormir fenetre fermee A part cela globalement satisfait
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels