Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg, Deutschland

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberes ordentliches Hotel mit gutem Service in zentraler Lage, WLAN gratis, Ausstattung schon älter, Betten gut. Optimales Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis, Frühstück vor Ort spontan und günstig zubuchbar.
5 out of 5
by Mark from WV

Good hotel but not in Guimaraes

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel is about up to US standards, but I needed to go to Guimaraes and I did not understand how far this hotel in Fafe was from Guimaraes until I arrived at the hotel. The bus station is a 10 min walk down the street, but the last buses are at 830 and 1015 from Guimaraes to the hotel in Fafe. But the hotel is good and the staff are great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paraquedista

camas,uma miseria,ar condicionado en vez de frio s

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels
No hotel,pessima,com o funcionario do turno da noite muito antiipatico,sem vontade de resolver os problemas
4 out of 5
by R.Martins from Paris

Proche du centre ville

Posted Apr 2, 2013 on Hotels
Hôtel facilement accessible à pied depuis le centre ville, calme et accueillant. Le personnel est à votre service. Le seul bémol est le choix proposé pour le petit déjeuner (peu de choix proposé par rapport au prix demandé). L'idéal est donc de prendre son petit déjeuner hors de l'hôtel, à moindre coût et avec plus de choix.
2 out of 5
by Fernando from Brasil

Preco abusivo pelo uso da internet e Mofado

Posted Mar 17, 2013 on Hotels
Quartos com cheiro de mofo muito forte. E o acesso a nternet simplesmente um roubo. Cuidado, pode te ficar caro esse hotel. So fique em ultimo caso. E ruim avaliar mal, mas o oportunismo deste Hotel e imenso. Nao recomendo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lisboa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2011 on Hotels