Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Adequate 2 star hotel.

Posted Sep 20, 2017
A bit faded but OK for our one-night stay. Food at the restaurant was also OK. The wifi didn't reach our room at the end of the hall but was good in the lobby.
5 out of 5
by Roland

Stop and look around.

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great experience. Friendly staff, convienent parking and charming little town
1 out of 5
by Jamie

I would drive past next time.

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
The area was just OK. The hotel was just OK. The hostess very nice and helpful, but my room wasn't clean and I don't think she realized it and tried to disagree with me when I pointed it out. Dirty sheets and dirty glass in bathroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Eirik

Koselig hotell midt i Fagernes.

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Koselig lite hotell i sentrum av Fagernes. Fine rom, med små og trange bad. Grei og enkel frokost.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Sove

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Greit sted for å sove en natt. Bad på fangen, vask på rommet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

hotel assez minable prix très excessif

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: pas grand chose
Cons: à rénover entièrement
hôtel plutôt minable: situation entre route et parking, reste du petit déjeuner du client précédent à l'entrée de la chambre, salle de bains minuscule, abattant de sanitaire cassé, petit déjeuner de qualité et de quantité décevante; prix par contre nettement supérieur à celui d'un hôtel confortable à Oslo
3 out of 5
by ole from Skien

Ikke helt i overenstemmelse med reklamen

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hyggelig lite hotell i naturskjønne omgivelser.Det som trakk ned var at bare 1 kanal fantes på tv på rommet. Hyggelig betjening. Meget bra pris!
3 out of 5
by Anders

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jorunn from Ulsteinvik

Ikke greitt nok engang

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
Dette var et slitt hotell. Vi hadde rom mot gate og det var forferdelig bråkete. Dusjen på badet var forferdelig og det var støvete inne på rommet. Frokosten var så som så. Kommer ikke tilbake til dette hotellet.