Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by ALIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel voor zakelijke doeleinden in de buurt

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Het restaurant is middelmatig en de bediening niet erg snel. Verder is het personeel netjes en correct. In de buurt van het hotel is niet zoveel te doen, maar daar heb ik ook geen aandacht aan kunnen besteden.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2016 by Florian, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your views with us. We are sorry if you found the restaurant service as below your expectations. Your comment has been noted and shared with our Restaurant Manager & currently being reviewed to see what can be done to improve this area. We hope at your next visit, you will be able to notice the improvement. We do strive for service excellence and on any occasion that we fail to do so, please be assured that we shall take your feedback seriously. Thank you once again for your valuable feedback and we hope you will be able visit our property in the future. Best regards, Florian Gruhl Director of Operations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuwait City, Kuwait

A wonderful resort with a private beach

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Cons: If check-in and check-out could be made quicker.
This resort is located in Al-Manqaf, about 30 mins drive from Kuwait City. There are plenty of restaurants around. The hotel condition is excellent with a private beach and a pool. The breakfast has lots of varieties and is just delicious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2016 by Florian, Hotel Management
Dear Moe, Thank you for sharing a review about your experience at Hilton Kuwait Resort. We are glad you found the speed of check-in & check-out to your liking as well the restaurant breakfast, beach & pool area. Our teams in various departments were also delighted to have read your comments. Please be assured that we shall continue with our efforts in delivering premium services whenever you visit our property. Moe, thank you once again and we hope we can soon welcome you back. Best regards, Florian Gruhl Director of Operations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location and excellent staff

Posted Apr 24, 2016
If you looking for relaxing and fun , must consider this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2016 by Florian, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your comment on Expedia site. We gladly appreciate you taking time to share your views with us and truly inspiring to learn you had a relaxing & wonderful visit to the property. We hope we can soon welcome you once again. Best regards, Florian Gruhl Director of Operations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Al-Jubail Saudi Arabia

Overall it was a great stay

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: The caring staff and the secured area.
Cons: Better housekeeping, maybe retrain some of the staff. Improve the time to delivery an item to the guest.
Location: Fahaheel was only about 3 km's away and restaurants along gulg road.
The staff were professional, friendly and helpful, they cared about the guest. It is secured and comfortable place to stay. The designated parking for each villa is very nice. The villa is set up very nice and I liked the layout. A couple of minor issues were that we found papers in one closet and a dirty tissue behind the curtain and dust under the bed. I called for an adapter and it took about 30 minutes to receive it. The room service breakfast was great, the freshly made apple juice and the turkey and cheeses platter was good. The game room for the children was good and the availability of renting the pedal vehicles was nice. The staff cared about the guest and called to see how our breakfast was and how our stay was going.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2016 by FlorianG, Hotel Management
Dear John, We would like to thank you for sharing your views with us and for posting your review on Expedia site. Our teams in various departments particularly housekeeping and restaurant were all delighted to hear your positive remarks. This helps us to consistently deliver our promise and that is ensuring an excellent service to all our guests. We have noted your comments about cleanliness of room & request for an adapter. The relevant departments were immediately notified to further improve the service and ensure the same challenge will be avoided in future. Please accept our sincerest apology. Thank you once again John for taking time to share your experience with us. Looking forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Florian Gruhl Director of Operations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vary nice hotel but need to renew the floor

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Clener pepol dont clean the villa and the floor and paint need to be renewed
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2016 by FlorianG, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review about our resort. Your comments about the villa unit have been noted and shared with the relevant departments for improvement. Please accept our apology if you found this area below your expectations.
2 out of 5
by Ahmad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by FADI

Chalets... Big No No

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Positives; This hotel lives up to the promise that they will fix issues if they can. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast is out of this world with the variety they have and the stunning view of the beach. Negatives: I thought the chalet would be an upgrade from the hotel room but this was the total opposite. It is only bigger in size but totally not Hilton standards. Old, dull and in desperate need of renovation. I asked to move to the hotel room which was more modern and clean but a bit small for hotel room size.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2015 by Florian, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We are glad that you found our services, breakfast at our restaurant and beach area being satisfactory. Your positive remarks truly motivate us to continue with our efforts in ensuring all our guests will have an enjoyable stay with us, As we are keen to make every guest happy, we have taken note of your views about the chalet. We have constantly upgrading these units for improvement and rest assured we are taking your feedback into consideration for future reference. Thank you once again for sharing your thoughts with us and we shall save no effort to make your stay comfortable and hassle-free at your next visit with us. Best regards, Florian Gruhl Director of Operations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels