Ratings based on 867 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Great staff and nice room. A lot of street noise and breakfast could have been better
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hackensack

Nice Hotel-Great Experience!

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: close to shopping places, restaurants.
Cons: microwave in room
Location: close to everything, including restaurants, fast food places, several malls. Close to George Washington Bridge as well.
Pleasant experience. Room was clean, hotel was quiet. That basically all I needed! Hotel staff very nice and very helpful!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesomeness

Posted Sep 10, 2017
We were super excited when we walked into the Hotel. The staff was polite, friendly, knowledgeable. Fast service, clean lobby. Our room was huge, clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. We will without stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Clean, convenient hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Location: 30 minutes by car into Manhattan, and free parking.
Easy check in, room clean, bed comfortable. A bit noisy on the side of the highway, and the AC is also a bit to loud.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paterson nj

Didn't like it

Posted Aug 25, 2017
I wanted two rooms they offered me to get my money back and go to another hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The overall appearance was in need of updating and repairs. The furniture in the was worn and torn. The carpet was coming up in room. Their was jewelry left in the room which led me to believe the room hadn't been cleaned well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Clean, good facility. Nice breakfast.
Cons: Larger plates at breakfast.
Nice, clean hotel. The only issue is we found it difficult to get to. The only thing I would have changed is making sure to ask for a room that did not face the road....it was too noisy for us. Otherwise, a nice, clean hotel deserving of its ratings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Good weekend

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Rooms were clean ... staff very friendly ... had to move to different room (AC noisy) .... near to Manhattan ... priced reasonably ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice size rooms.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Initially it was in pleasant due to someone smoking next to or beneath our non-smoking room. We got our room changed and the new room smelled of cigarettes. The hostess came up for the third room change to make sure it was to our liking, it was. She was sweet about it and apologized profusely. The rest of the stay was pleasant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The bathroom and shower i could tell was definitely not cleaned from the person prior to my stay