Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Amazing experience

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Very comfortable, cozy and clean. Loved the experience. The host are very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
We were headed several hours north for a caribou hunt. We had made reservations here at this Bed and Breakfast. I was with my son and daughter in law. I was their guide on a caribou hunt.We were pleasantly surprised. The rooms were large and included jacuzzis in the room. The one room was like a honeymoon suite which was perfect for them. The owner was the best. She was so helpful and accommodating. From what we could tell, this bed and breakfast is set up to accommodate all types of needs and requests. The buffet breakfast was deliciousI I will bring my wife here when we make our trip to Fairbanks to see the Northern Lights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Very restful

Posted Aug 7, 2017
I was extremely tired when I reached Fairbanks, and my arthritic joints were aching. My room had a Jacuzzi tub. After a soak and a good sleep, I was totally revived.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visit Fairbanks

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Close to to Riverboat Discovery attraction
Location: Riverboat Discovery and the Museum of the North are both within about 5 minutes of the B&B.
The building that we stayed in was about 3 blocks from where we checked in, check-in seemed a little disorganized. The rooms were average, they did have a full kitchen though. Two people in our party are gluten free and gluten free breakfasts were provided.
1 out of 5
by RONALD h

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good deal

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: The greenhouse entry way. Rooms are nicely decorated, though small
Location: Quiet residential neighborhood, nice yard for relaxing
For what you pay, this is the best deal in Fairbanks. It is locally owned, authentic, and not part of some uncaring national or multinational chain. It represents part of Alaska and America we should maintain.
3 out of 5
by donald

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Had to wait a long time for check in no one there , both of us hit our heads on sloping ceiling getting into bed . Breakfast was good
1 out of 5
by John

Inhospitable

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
If we had not prepaid we would not have stayed. We paid for a week because it was inexpensive but it was simply cheap Do not stay here
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels