Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Love the tree lines, good breakfast, friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice except for noise

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
The room had high hallway and mechanical noise. I'm a deep sleeper, so it wasn't a bad experience, but a light sleeper would be miserable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Plan to stay there again in my future trip

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Love the walk trail and Chema river
Room 214 is where we stay. Forgot to report the fire drill detector needs repair, it's barely hanging on the ceiling. All in all I enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay in Fairbanks

Posted Oct 26, 2016
I'd stayed here a couple times before, and still really like the place. The rooms look nice and everything is comfortable, the staff are all friendly, and the Internet worked well. Would stay again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Spacious clean and attractive room

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Clean- friendly- spacious- convenient location - quiet.
Cons: It was excellent :). Walking trails near the hotel, an airport or town shuttle, or higher quality breakfast food would make me like it better.
Location: Centrally located on quiet roads - you probably could walk to pioneer park in the summer - on a road shoulder - a car is needed
I stayed at this hotel October 24 with my boyfriend and daughter. The room was big enough to accommodate two queen beds and have ample space for piles of luggage. The staff checked in with usseveral times to make sure we were comfortable and happy. The floor, bathroom and everything was superclean. The beds were comfortable. The breakfast had lots of selections – with eggs sausage hashbrowns oatmeal waffles cold cereal breads and pastries yogurt and hot and cold drinks. The food itself was not amazing – but it tasted OK. About what you would expect from hotel food. And the cleanliness of this establishment made you feel comfortable eating the eggs sausage and hashbrowns without worrying about food poisoning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is beginning to feel like our home away from home. We come up from Wasilla to enjoy our granddaughters Volley Ball games at UAF when they are playing in town. We always stay there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean & Nice

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice rooms. Very clean.