Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ak

Nice hotel, but need more maintenances!

Posted Feb 1, 2017
This is the second time that me and my family stay, the first time we had issues with the shower bath and now with the door bath. The breakfast need more diversity in food options and a better services hours.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AK, Fairbanks

Bad service

Posted Jan 16, 2017
We were stayed just one night, we did the reservation for four and the room don't have it the towels completes the bathtub was broken, the room, the break fast is terrible, everything is small in the room and the person in the front desk who did our check out was very unprofessional. My husband requested the late checkout and he answered that he was gave a lot checkout and he don't giving to us the option for the late checkout.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Christmas Vacation

Posted Dec 27, 2016
I was looking forward to spending Xmas in my room for a week and had no cable tv last 3 days. Horrible Vacation. Xmas ruined
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful. I was having trouble checking in, but the girl at the front desk gave me my room and told me to go rest, that she would finish it. Super nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anchorage, AK

Reasonable priced, and close to activities.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Clean rooms with useful amenities, pool, work out facility, well stocked breakfast. All at a reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Plan to stay there again in my future trip

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Love the walk trail and Chema river
Room 214 is where we stay. Forgot to report the fire drill detector needs repair, it's barely hanging on the ceiling. All in all I enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay in Fairbanks

Posted Oct 26, 2016
I'd stayed here a couple times before, and still really like the place. The rooms look nice and everything is comfortable, the staff are all friendly, and the Internet worked well. Would stay again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Spacious clean and attractive room

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Clean- friendly- spacious- convenient location - quiet.
Cons: It was excellent :). Walking trails near the hotel, an airport or town shuttle, or higher quality breakfast food would make me like it better.
Location: Centrally located on quiet roads - you probably could walk to pioneer park in the summer - on a road shoulder - a car is needed
I stayed at this hotel October 24 with my boyfriend and daughter. The room was big enough to accommodate two queen beds and have ample space for piles of luggage. The staff checked in with usseveral times to make sure we were comfortable and happy. The floor, bathroom and everything was superclean. The beds were comfortable. The breakfast had lots of selections – with eggs sausage hashbrowns oatmeal waffles cold cereal breads and pastries yogurt and hot and cold drinks. The food itself was not amazing – but it tasted OK. About what you would expect from hotel food. And the cleanliness of this establishment made you feel comfortable eating the eggs sausage and hashbrowns without worrying about food poisoning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Alaska vacation

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: location
Location: kind of hidden, just keep traveling down road, cant see it immediately
hotel staff was helpful in locating points of interest and recommending a dinner venue, pool warm. nice breakfast included
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anchorage

Nice clean room

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Quiet location
Location: Close to the airport and Fred Meyer for needed items.Espresso stand nearby.
Nice clean and modern room.Very helpful staff.Nice complimentary breakfast bin the morning.