Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Great Value with a Prime Location

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Location, price, awesome breakfast buffet, warm and courteous service.
Cons: It's all just fine the way it is.
Location: Right on the Chena River Walk. Just follow it in either direction to discover historic Fairbanks. Try the adjacent Noodle House and BBQ restaurants.
Prompt airport pickup. A warm welcome upon arrival. All our needs were met, and our expectations exceeded. The downtown location greatly facilitated our walking tour of Fairbanks. Amazing flowers everywhere on this property. Timely and efficient transfer provided to the train station upon our departure. But we were a bit sad to have to leave.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very convenient and good place

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: It is just right and unpretentious.
Location: Location is fine.
The hotel is very pleasant and is conveniently located. Ideal for several days in Fairbanks and around. Nice staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Downtown location

Posted Aug 23, 2015
We stayed only one night. Very nice hotel in downtown Fairbanks. Staff very nice. Parking a little tight but to be expected with central location. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mooi hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Mooi hotel in downtown Fairbanks. Het ontbijt is erg lekker met ruime keuze.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vero beach, florida

Convenient to places of interest.

Posted Aug 22, 2015
We liked the free shuttle to places of interest such as the Auto Museum & the University Museum. The breakfast at the hotel was very nice. Staff was really friendly. The only drawback was the small room & shower.
5 out of 5
by Ronald from Gearhart, OR

I'll be staying here again!

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Well kept and well run! Located close to several great places to eat. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
淋浴间太小了
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chae

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a short stay

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: We liked the located.
The outside of the hotel is beautiful but the inside could do with some updating and more comfortable beds. The staff was wonderful.