Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Hotel guest services was very pleasant room was organized and clean also booked my reservation through a 3rd party and there were zero issues at check in. I would recommend this location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Comfort Inn 290/NW for your recent stay in Houston. We have read your comments about the hotel and we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them, as our guests’ satisfaction is our main priority. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your collaboration and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff is super, value is great

Posted Jan 17, 2018 on Hotels
Very good value for money on the rooms. Service is way above and beyond what should be expected. I would stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2018 by Assistant GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience on your stay with us; and appreciate your valuable feedback on our rooms as well as our services. Thank you once again for your review and for your patronage; and we are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us. With kindest regards, The management team
3 out of 5
by Steven

Slightly un-happy

Posted Dec 25, 2017 on Hotels
The early morning staff on the 1st floor that arrives for the cleaning and day work, are slamming doors, talking loud, in general were overly loud for being there early. Don't stay on the 1st floor and it might be better
4 out of 5
by kelvin

Great

Posted Nov 30, 2017 on Hotels
Will do it again.....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visit

Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
It was great
5 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joe

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
Clean
5 out of 5
by Valeria

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback regarding your stay with us. I am glad that you had a pleasant stay during your visit. Guest satisfaction is of the utmost importance and we hope with our continued efforts to improve every stay for our guests, you will try us again next time you stay in the area. Sincerely, Comfort Inn
4 out of 5
by MARIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Roscoe

Very clean room and comfortable bed

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
A very clean room and comfortable bed. Very convenient to the interstate system. The entrance is a little hard to spot but overall a nice place to stay, The room rates were good.