Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Candy

Would Stay Again

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
I always think there's room for improvement in cleanliness but it was acceptable. Management can definitely spend a little time and money in doing repairs wouldn't take much to reglue baseboard trim, repair or change out furniture and clean/shampoo table chairs. Keeping the trash room door shut at ALL times should be a Must! I would stay again, liked the location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marysville , Washington

Poor customer service

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: The location and it's proximity to other services ( grocery stores , restaurants and such ).
Cons: It appears to me that better employee selection and training would rectify most of the issues I encountered.
Location: The antique car museum and the university museum were enjoyable experiences.
Having stayed at many hotels over the years , I found this facility to be less than desirable. The young staff personnel seemed to lack any training in customer service and appeared to make very little effort in maintaining a clean and pleasant lobby area. They also lacked any knowledge of area and available food services or restaurants. Also there was no ice machine at this hotel and the vending machines gave you warm and melted food products.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Passes

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Price and location
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Convienientz
Hotel could be cleaner. Don't think housekeeping stopped in my room once. Employees were nice price was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Little bit cleaner, hallway carpets were stained and room had some wear and tear.
Location: Easy walk to grocery store, good restaurants and sports bar
Close to the airport, easy walk to grocery store and good restaurants. Quiet, clean. Pool was closed for maintenance. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Elijah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grungy Hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Kind of run down and dirty. stains on bed cover, walls marked, outside run down, etc.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good shopping area but no house keeping

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
no house keeping for 4 days
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pay $20 more for a nicer room.

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Price to high considering condition. First room floor was soaking wet. Hotel staff kindly moved me to another room. Generally the room was fine, but is some disrepair. Paint and Sheetrock was pealing, light bulbs needed replaced. Generally very noisy. "Free breakfast" was included. It was fine if you like stale muffins, granola bars and oatmeal. Not exaggerating. That is what was offered for breakfast. Luckily Fred Meyers is very close. I will try to avoid staying here in the future. Pay $20 more for a nicer hotel and an actual breakfast option.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

キッチン付き お手軽ホテル

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
部屋に簡易キッチンが付いていたので非常に助かりました。 アラスカは物価が少し高い様なので、基本的に毎日部屋のキッチンで自炊をしました。 スーパーが直ぐ近くにあるので、そこで食材を購入しました。 かなり節約できたと思います。