Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Misty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient location; close to everything.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
I visited Fairbanks for a short business meeting. I decided to bring my parents with me so they can experience Fairbanks and North Pole. We had a nice time. The hotel was very comfortable and the staff is friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your feedback is important. Thank you for sharing. It is good to know you and your parents were well accommodated at our hotel with great customer service and a comfortable experience. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Clean, comfortable room. Near the Airport and right across from Fred Meyer. Staff were very nice and helpful. It is a bit noisy with the thin walls so bring your earplugs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. I am glad you valued your clean, comfortable accommodations and that our convenient location was beneficial. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Heat, Fridge, To Loud

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: the staff was great, courteous, and the rooms were clean.
The first room they put us in the toilet did not flush, so they moved us to another room, the radient heat sounded like mice trying to claw their way thru the wall, and the fridege came on and the motor so loud we could hardly sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
The room was what we expected for a cheep hotel, nice and clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

This place while it had friendly staff was dirty

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Cons: Better house keepers and a remodel
I definitely would not recommend this hotel to anyone
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anchorage, AK

Our room stunk.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: Great location, minutes to downtown by car. Next to Fred Meyers.
Our room stunk, we had a kitchenette but there were absolutely no dishes, utensils or pots and pans to use the kitchen facilities. You have to go to the front desk to exchange out your linen and to retrieve toilet paper...no maid service provided.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very good service. Their continental breakfast is just muffins, granola bars, instant oatmeal, and coffee.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Your feedback is important. Thank you for sharing. Reading how clean and convenient your stay was is satisfying. However, I am disappointed our grab-and-go breakfast was not to your liking. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.