Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, NC

All was good.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Had an indoor pool but did not use it. Had a fitness room which was sufficient.
Cons: All was good.
Location: The location was near everything we wanted to do.
We arrived and the girl at the front desk was pleasant and helpful. I accidentally booked a smoking room but were able to get it changed with no problem. No daily room service but that did not bother us. All was good!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. I am pleased to see were provided with adequate customer service at our hotel and didn't have any issues. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Update needed

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Found the bed feel like sleeping on a trampoline and the promise of breakfast was non existing . The elevator are rundown and felt the place was wanting
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice hotel close to airport, gas stations,shopping

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: I liked the looks of the room and the price I paid for it as well as it's location to surrounding areas.
Cons: You could add a few more items to the continental breakfast and make the bed shorter so it would be easier for short people to get into.
Location: The location of the hotel was excellent! It had nearby shopping and a gas station and was not too far from things in the surrounding areas.
The hotel was conveniently located. The selection of the continental breakfast was limited but still good. Overall, I thought it was well worth the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
It is so rewarding to read that you had a great stay with us. I am more than pleased to read that you favored the condition of your room, the convenient location of our hotel, and the affordable price you paid. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anchorage

Filthy hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The staff was pleasant but not helpful. Our room was disgusting. There were crumbs and hairs on both beds, the bathroom smelled like pee, we found handcuffs and a quarter under one of our mattresses, and there were weirdos hanging out in and around the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Orbitz
it not great. floors in the room are sticky. Rest rooms are not clean. Room smelled weird.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairbanks

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Nice clean comfortable hotel close to town but not in the middle of the hustle. Would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad to see you were found our hotel clean and comfortable to you liking while enjoying our convenient location. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from V

Below average hotel. Don't let the name fool you .

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Expected something nicer since hotel is a chain. Dirty hotel, hallway reeked of fish or weed and Internet was down for first 3 days of the trip. Trash piled up in trash room and not taken out regularly. Wouldn't go back. Location was the only plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Grab n go breakfast very skimpy. Pool nasty, full of hair outside door left open so full of mosquitos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Close to hotel and downtown.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Nice room.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Great
Just stayed overnight,but the stay was very nice. Close to downtown and the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad to see you were able to have a great stay overnight with us. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.