Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gathers

Posted Dec 11, 2015
The main problem I have with the hotel was we notified him first thing that our door didn't close when you pulled it just shut so when the maids would come in to clean the room and they pulled it shut you can walk up to the door push it with your hand and opened up we told them and they never fixed it the whole time we were there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Nice hotel, plugins avail for cars, -12degreesFbks

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Everything good, refridgerators make alot of noise!! 2 rooms outta 3. That I have stayed in recently!! Otherwise............I choose Extended stay, one if the newest hotels in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Casandra M.

amazing

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Orbitz
I arrived in the middle of the night so I got lost since my phone nav didn't work, but it's actually really easy to get to, as long as you have an idea where you're going. It's literally the start of fairbanks from the airport. The staff was wonderful. I woke up to a hot room and broken thermostat, and the woman down stairs had it fixed immediately. I loved the mini kitchen, made it easy to save money, the beds are comfy. I went to visit a friend whos on base, only a 10min drive straight down old airport way. Many military families stayed there as well. Great location, with a walgreens and fred meyer literally across the parking lot. My only downfall was I packed a bunch of blueray dvds but it's a regular player. Other than that I will definitely stay here again in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kaara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yoshinobu H.

short work stay

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel location was good, and convenient to use MACS-public bus system. I only accessed to UAF, so I did not need rental car, which required parking fee at UAF. However, the hotel did not pickup services between hotel and airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Korea

Very covenient location to the airprt and shopping

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Cons: The fruit served in the breakfast was not the best. Could be improved.
Arrived at very early about 1:30 AM because of the air line schedule and my luggage did not arrive at the same time by mistake of the airline. The hotel clerk was very halpful providing me a tooth brush, tooth paste and shaving set for immediate need. The room was clean to my satisfaction. Morning coffee and muffin hit the spot in their continental breakfast which was excellent. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arpit S.

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel was very nice and clean, its located very near to airport. We definitely recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Improvement in customer service

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Nice room, dirty bathroom, no towel replacement, front desk lady kind of suspicious and lazy