Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Grab n go breakfast very skimpy. Pool nasty, full of hair outside door left open so full of mosquitos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Close to hotel and downtown.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Nice room.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Great
Just stayed overnight,but the stay was very nice. Close to downtown and the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to conveniences but in an undesirable spot

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Bad location, there are homeless people living in abandoned bar next to hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Cons: Maintenance on the ac unit in room was overlooked or should have been removed from use until fixed
Close to airport, knowledgeable staff of the area, close to job
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review about your stay. I am pleased to see you value our convenient location near the airport, but disappointed about the a/c issues. Our maintenance engineer has been contacted to fix the issues. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
The reservations that we made was not available. The staff did bed over backwards to make or stay comfortable. Thank you to the staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Close to Fred Meyers and Walgreens.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Location close to store and easy to find. A lot of foot traffic going past the place that gave me the impression that a homeless camp was near. It appeared that Extended Stay is renting rooms to construction companies that are parking their vehicles in the hotel parking lot. There was an excessive amount of sand or concrete material in the parking lot that was getting tracked into the facility. The area where coffee is served was dirty and the trash was overflowing at 09:00. The room view out the window showed a barbed wire fence a few feet away (on the backside of the building). The bed in the room was too firm for us. The kitchen faucet leaked. The room did feel clean and that was very much appreciated!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last minute stay seriously

Posted Jul 9, 2016
He was getting in at 2am an I made reservations at 9pm just before thx for saving the day an giving my husband a place to rest his head so far from home
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
It was a our pleasure giving your husband a comfortable stay. Thank you for choosing us and for writing a review. I'm glad were able to accommodate his so quickly without incident. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Hotel was close to shopping and restaurants.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Breakfast was not good, not much to eat. Had a lot better at cheaper hotels. Thought the room was equipped with kitchen supplies, but wasn't.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable, but most of feeling we were important, and not just a customer.
Cons: The only thing would be the laundry.
Location: The location being near the airport was great, shopping was near.
Staff was more then wonderful, helpful and kind. They made us feel welcome and went out of their way to help us with our reservations. The manager Dorian went up and beyond to help us with our reservations and comfort. Thank you to Dorian, Megan and Ivana for all of your help.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I'm pleased to read you enjoyed our convenient location, and that our staff was fantastic. I will be sure to give them your praise. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick, easy, no frills.

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Check in was quick, room was fine, and had no troubles during our stay.