Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Update needed

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Found the bed feel like sleeping on a trampoline and the promise of breakfast was non existing . The elevator are rundown and felt the place was wanting
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice hotel close to airport, gas stations,shopping

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: I liked the looks of the room and the price I paid for it as well as it's location to surrounding areas.
Cons: You could add a few more items to the continental breakfast and make the bed shorter so it would be easier for short people to get into.
Location: The location of the hotel was excellent! It had nearby shopping and a gas station and was not too far from things in the surrounding areas.
The hotel was conveniently located. The selection of the continental breakfast was limited but still good. Overall, I thought it was well worth the money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anchorage

Filthy hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The staff was pleasant but not helpful. Our room was disgusting. There were crumbs and hairs on both beds, the bathroom smelled like pee, we found handcuffs and a quarter under one of our mattresses, and there were weirdos hanging out in and around the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairbanks

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Nice clean comfortable hotel close to town but not in the middle of the hustle. Would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad to see you were found our hotel clean and comfortable to you liking while enjoying our convenient location. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from V

Below average hotel. Don't let the name fool you .

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Expected something nicer since hotel is a chain. Dirty hotel, hallway reeked of fish or weed and Internet was down for first 3 days of the trip. Trash piled up in trash room and not taken out regularly. Wouldn't go back. Location was the only plus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Grab n go breakfast very skimpy. Pool nasty, full of hair outside door left open so full of mosquitos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Close to hotel and downtown.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Nice room.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Great
Just stayed overnight,but the stay was very nice. Close to downtown and the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad to see you were able to have a great stay overnight with us. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to conveniences but in an undesirable spot

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Bad location, there are homeless people living in abandoned bar next to hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Cons: Maintenance on the ac unit in room was overlooked or should have been removed from use until fixed
Close to airport, knowledgeable staff of the area, close to job
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review about your stay. I am pleased to see you value our convenient location near the airport, but disappointed about the a/c issues. Our maintenance engineer has been contacted to fix the issues. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
The reservations that we made was not available. The staff did bed over backwards to make or stay comfortable. Thank you to the staff.