Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Kathy Sue

Clean, comfortable, great breakfast!

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
Staff at the front desk was very helpful, and when we had trouble with the tv we received prompt help. Room was immaculate and climate controls were easy to use. Pool area was clean and plenty of clean pool towels were available. Breakfast included a good variety. Waffles, yogurt, eggs, sausage, fruit, and three strengths of coffee and a variety of teas. I would stay again in a heartbeat!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2017
Thank you so much for letting us know about you stay with us here! We strive to make every stay a memorable for each and every guest. I will let our staff know about your wonderful comments. Looking forward to you staying with us again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

WOW what a nap

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Comfort of the beds
Cons: No
We arrived only to get to nap for 3 hrs, it was the best nap EVER.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great pool

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Very clean, nice staff, had to leave before breakfast so we didn't get to try that
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OR

Amazing place!!! I love this place..

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Great food. Very good service. Clean room. Good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Nice room close to stores. Away from the locals late night hang out. Clean. Check in wasn't the most friendly of staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

great hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Very nice, beautiful and clean hotel. Nice pool and great, delicious breakfast with big variety. Across the street from Walmart and many restaurants. Would definitely recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Steven

Outstanding hotel

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
This place is an outstanding place to stay. The shuttle got my family from the airport to the hotel in a timely manner. I was able to get a early check- in which helped alot. Everything about the hotel was top of the line. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels