Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Yolinda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dan from Santa Ana, California

A peaceful stay

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
I went to Alaska to see the northern lights The cleaning staff was great. They would clean your room out of sequence.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

Nice and next to the shopping place

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Friendly and clean and good customer service, have a lot offing and good time. Swimming pool was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

The best hotel @ Fairbanks

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: That all the installations are new
Cons: Everything was perfect. Nothing to suggest
Location: There's a mall just in front of the hotel and a very good japanese restaruant.
The hotel is super updated and well appointed. I have stayed in other hotels around Fairbanks and I must say by far, that this is the best hotel in town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Love this hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Location: Very convenient, within walking distance to Walmart, McDonalds, Carls Jr, and the only shopping mall in Fairbanks.
How is this a 2.5 star hotel? Totally wrong. This is like a 5 star hotel. The room is big and clean, the bed is comfortable, big restroom, everything is new, alot of TV channels, breakfast is very plentiful and generous. I will refer all my friends to this hotel.
5 out of 5
by John from Las Vegas

Great value

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, overall quite clean (except some hairs in bathtub), great breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
The check-in was smooth and pleasant. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful for all our requests, including getting access to business center after we checked out. The wifi was a little bit slow in our room but it was fine in the lobby. The breakfast is reasonably good as well.
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Delta

Great place to stay!

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
We love this hotel! The staff are friendly and helpful. The breakfast always has a good variety. Plenty of parking space.
4 out of 5
by Rohitkumar

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
great front desk staff
4 out of 5
by Solomiya from Los Angeles

Good Choice as a base for your vacation

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
This was a family getaway to celebrate a birthday. We loved the room size and comfort. The hotel had great amenities, like a wonderful complimentary breakfast, good pool, and decent fitness center. The location was a bit isolated from downtown Fairbanks and there was almost nothing within walking distance in terms of shopping or food. Since out trip included a lot of pre-planned tours, this was not much of an issue but we would still recommend rental car as the transportation costs can definitely add up! The shuttle service the hotel provides is not great as you have to make complicated arrangements for the shuttle. We waited at the airport for over an hour upon arrival and had to call multiple times to see if anyone was coming to pick us up. Aside from that, the stay was great!