Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice friendly place to stay. Nice pool and hot tub.
4 out of 5
by Dawn

Arrived on a chilly night

Posted Dec 29, 2017 on Hotels
Customer service was great and there is a large, free parking lot. The room is ready for a bit of upgrading and when we arrived our room was extremely cold.....took 3 hours to warm it up. Other than that, a good place to stay and we'd go there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Comfort hotel room, free wifi and breakfast, the pool size is large, and the hotel also provide me the airport shuttle with no cost on hotel customer.
5 out of 5
by ANDREW

Great quality Hampton Inn

Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay in nice location. Close to shopping and some restaurants and fast food outlets. Convenient for local bus network.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Clean rooms, friendly staff and great breakfast!

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Accommodating staff. Helpful information for sightseeing, dinner recommendations and staff. Pool and hot tub areas clean and well maintained.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fairbanks ak

Posted Sep 4, 2017
When we first arrived, someone came into our room with out knocking or announcing anything. Very invasive. The toilet had stuff in it and the ice bucket was full of garbage and water.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels