Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Location: There's a Walmart McDonald's subway old navy plenty of things to do
The airport shuttle was nice. Breakfast was delicious. Great hotel with plenty of stuff near by. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed there for the night with my granddaughter. She loves to swim pool was clean. Great visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Excellent!!

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Clean facilities. Courteous staff. Comfortable and clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Nice

Posted Mar 24, 2015
There is a big plaza just across the road including a big Walmart, and a Mc just by the side. The location is very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

You won't regret it.

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
A really nice hotel. You won't regret it. Provide engine heating plugs too. How nice. Fireplace is nice too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A really nice hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
A really nice hotel. Super awesome and helpful staff, willing to help out, nice spacious clean rooms and definitely a nice breakfast. Best hotel in Fairbanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel , but a non cooperative Management

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
me, my wife and 2 more friends took 2 rooms and stayed a full week paid fully in advance , we missed all Feb 28th Flying over to fairbanks , we checked in on march 1st early morning , we were surprised once we asked an hour only extra for late check out , from their normal limit of 2.00 PM , even though i am a HHoners Member ,but the manager at that time refused to our suprise .... that behaviour wiped out any good impression about staying there next time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2015
hotel staff is very nice friendly helpful, hotel facilities are new. Room is kind of small but it's fine. I love it
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels