Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Ting

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Nice fitness center and pool area.
5 out of 5
by mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel with a clean room

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: 1. Hotel is in good condition. 2. Rooms are spacious. 3. Provides refrigerator (Info on Expedia says there are NO refrigerators but the hotel does provide). It was a pleasant surprise. Cons: 1. Wifi did not connect. I'm quite technical and know more than basics about wifi connectivity. This wasn't connecting on my/my wife's android phones. You may have better luck with Apple.
3 out of 5
by pinzhen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Ferdinand from Wasilla, AK

Don't waste the money

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Booked this hotel accidentally but decided to give it a try. Hotel staff was anything but friendly. Hallways were dirty. Defanantly not a kid friendly hotel. We visit fairbanks several times a year and We will not be staying there again.
5 out of 5
by Robert B

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
There was a partly broken shower door. After showering Thursday nite when I found it, I called front office. It was still broken Friday nite. Also told them when shower on, water runs down wall from leak inside wall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything we needed!

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms were nice, the hotel has pool, hot tub, breakfast, and washer and dryer that we used ($2.00 each). We were happy with our stay!
5 out of 5
by Debra J. from Anchorage

Hampton Inn....comfort inn

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
We booked last minute due to a death in our family. We were greeted with comfort as we had been driving all day. It was an ease to check in. The front desk was very accomidating when asked if we could meet with family members in the lobby area. It was a perfect place to order pizza and hang out. No rush or fuss. Thank you for a nice, comfortable stay. We had enough on our mind, didn't need to worry about our accomidations....we let you do that.
5 out of 5
by Ana from São Paulo

Um dos melhores hotéis de Fairbanks

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Um dos melhores hotéis de Fairbanks no que diz respeito a conforto e qualidade dos serviços oferecidos. O hotel é muito novo e conservado. O pessoal é muito atencioso e prestativo, fazendo com que o hóspede se sinta em casa. O café da manhã é bastante variado e gostoso. O bairro não é o melhor, mas os bons restaurantes estão localizados a uma distância pequena do hotel.