Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
We enjoyed our visit to Fairbanks and the hotel was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel saw the northern lights from hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Great time everything you will ever need in life Great location !!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montclair, United States of America

Excellent and comfortable staff services

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Good services.
Cons: Good services.
Location: Hotel is close to all necessary shops and stores, such as Walmart, restaurants, etc.
Staff are warm-hearted and detailed in providing services and helps, especially the lady in charge of house-keeping, who settled a big problem I ever have during travel by arranging a special bed suitable for a low-back injured person, otherwise I had to sleep on the floor. Thank her very much here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairbanks, AK

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: The staff was great. Always a smile and a greeting when we came in.
The staff was friendly, check in was fast. The room was clean and comfortable. Overall a relaxing weekend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Saw Aurora Borealis at the parking lot!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Hotel was brand new. Room was clean. Lobby had snacks for sale. Easy access to downtown Fairbanks. Lots of parking.
Cons: Breakfast assortment. Had sausages and waffles. I'm a bacon and French toast type of girl.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean and comfy

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: This hotel is centrally located, clean, comfy and good breakfast. Staff was friendly. Nice and bright hotel.
Cons: Nothing, we were very happy with the accommodations. Maybe a free bottle if water in the room would be nice.
Location: There are several big named stores very nearby and McDonalds and banks. All very convenient. Usually we do breakfast at Micky D's, but not necessary
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice stay. Enjoyed it. Probably one of the best hotels in the neighbor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alaska

Great stay in Fairbanks

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Clean and comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff. Great place to stay while traveling through Fairbanks.