Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helpful and homey.

Posted Feb 2, 2018 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful and made cookies in the evening except on Fridays and Saturdays. What is up with that? They charge more but no cookies. They had a very nice indoor pool, a very efficient fitness center, a nice sitting area in the lobby to chat with guests, read a book, there was even a jigsaw puzzle going in there. Very homey. It is also across the street from a big shopping center. The WiFi was spotty and not secure unless you paid extra money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from upton, wy

Excellent hotel with great amenities

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Came for a week long visit and couldn’t have been happier with the hotel. Got upgraded and had lots of room. Very comfortable and the breakfast was great. Super helpful and friendly, happy staff. Gym and pool were awesome. I will stay here every time I am in Fairbanks!!
5 out of 5
by LaNae

Posted Jan 4, 2018 on Hotels
Everything was great, quiet and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Patricja

A good place to stay!

Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
Staff was great. Shuttle service was great. Breakfast was great. Location was great. Microwave and refrigerator in room. Very nice!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wellington New Zealand

Great stay

Posted Dec 30, 2017
-Great shuttle service from airport - location good , only a short walk to walmart and a few other shops - being able to wash clothes, brilliant - breakfast was always good - a very enjoyable stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice friendly place to stay. Nice pool and hot tub.
4 out of 5
by Dawn

Arrived on a chilly night

Posted Dec 29, 2017 on Hotels
Customer service was great and there is a large, free parking lot. The room is ready for a bit of upgrading and when we arrived our room was extremely cold.....took 3 hours to warm it up. Other than that, a good place to stay and we'd go there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Comfort hotel room, free wifi and breakfast, the pool size is large, and the hotel also provide me the airport shuttle with no cost on hotel customer.