Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by LYNDA from Anchorage

Relaxing Stay

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Weekend stay was great. Room and bedding was very comfortable and clean. Pool was great for the kids and plenty of towels available. Breakfast was hot and delicious and varied each day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anchorage

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Everything.
It was a terrific place to stay. Spotlessly clean, fantastic breakfast and an excellent staff. One of our party left her purse in the room when we checked out and the staff called us to let us know right away. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Typical Hampton Inn, clean & comfortable

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Hampton Inn & Suites Fairbanks is a pretty typical Hampton Inn. Clean & comfortable! Easy to get to, and hot or cold breakfast items.
4 out of 5
by Yolinda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dan from Santa Ana, California

A peaceful stay

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
I went to Alaska to see the northern lights The cleaning staff was great. They would clean your room out of sequence.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

Nice and next to the shopping place

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Friendly and clean and good customer service, have a lot offing and good time. Swimming pool was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

The best hotel @ Fairbanks

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: That all the installations are new
Cons: Everything was perfect. Nothing to suggest
Location: There's a mall just in front of the hotel and a very good japanese restaruant.
The hotel is super updated and well appointed. I have stayed in other hotels around Fairbanks and I must say by far, that this is the best hotel in town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Love this hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Location: Very convenient, within walking distance to Walmart, McDonalds, Carls Jr, and the only shopping mall in Fairbanks.
How is this a 2.5 star hotel? Totally wrong. This is like a 5 star hotel. The room is big and clean, the bed is comfortable, big restroom, everything is new, alot of TV channels, breakfast is very plentiful and generous. I will refer all my friends to this hotel.
5 out of 5
by John from Las Vegas

Great value

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, overall quite clean (except some hairs in bathtub), great breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
The check-in was smooth and pleasant. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful for all our requests, including getting access to business center after we checked out. The wifi was a little bit slow in our room but it was fine in the lobby. The breakfast is reasonably good as well.