Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Delta

Great place to stay!

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
We love this hotel! The staff are friendly and helpful. The breakfast always has a good variety. Plenty of parking space.
4 out of 5
by Rohitkumar

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
great front desk staff
4 out of 5
by Solomiya from Los Angeles

Good Choice as a base for your vacation

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
This was a family getaway to celebrate a birthday. We loved the room size and comfort. The hotel had great amenities, like a wonderful complimentary breakfast, good pool, and decent fitness center. The location was a bit isolated from downtown Fairbanks and there was almost nothing within walking distance in terms of shopping or food. Since out trip included a lot of pre-planned tours, this was not much of an issue but we would still recommend rental car as the transportation costs can definitely add up! The shuttle service the hotel provides is not great as you have to make complicated arrangements for the shuttle. We waited at the airport for over an hour upon arrival and had to call multiple times to see if anyone was coming to pick us up. Aside from that, the stay was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2016
We arrived in Fairbanks very late at night. The shuttle was dispatched quickly from the hotel and the driver was friendly and informative. Most of our tours were at night and so we really appreciated the hotel staff accommodating our hours and servicing the room accordingly.
1 out of 5
by Timothy from Chicago

Do not stay here

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
horrible cleaning staff totally rude front desk staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not pleased

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: the pol and hot tub. Decor was nice
Cons: get ventilation
the room was too not and there was no ventilation. We couldnt sleep, even the lobby or kitchen area there was no air flow or ventilation, stuffy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Hotel has fresh warm chocolate chip cookies at 5 pm from Sunday through Thursday!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close enough. Aurora visible

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Pros: Location
Ask for the room facing north and you can see the Aurora. Once you see it walk down the road to the Dead end where it is nice and dark and you can take great photos
5 out of 5
by Ting

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Nice fitness center and pool area.