Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Love this hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Location: Very convenient, within walking distance to Walmart, McDonalds, Carls Jr, and the only shopping mall in Fairbanks.
How is this a 2.5 star hotel? Totally wrong. This is like a 5 star hotel. The room is big and clean, the bed is comfortable, big restroom, everything is new, alot of TV channels, breakfast is very plentiful and generous. I will refer all my friends to this hotel.
5 out of 5
by John from Las Vegas

Great value

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, overall quite clean (except some hairs in bathtub), great breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
The check-in was smooth and pleasant. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful for all our requests, including getting access to business center after we checked out. The wifi was a little bit slow in our room but it was fine in the lobby. The breakfast is reasonably good as well.
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Delta

Great place to stay!

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
We love this hotel! The staff are friendly and helpful. The breakfast always has a good variety. Plenty of parking space.
4 out of 5
by Rohitkumar

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
great front desk staff
4 out of 5
by Solomiya from Los Angeles

Good Choice as a base for your vacation

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
This was a family getaway to celebrate a birthday. We loved the room size and comfort. The hotel had great amenities, like a wonderful complimentary breakfast, good pool, and decent fitness center. The location was a bit isolated from downtown Fairbanks and there was almost nothing within walking distance in terms of shopping or food. Since out trip included a lot of pre-planned tours, this was not much of an issue but we would still recommend rental car as the transportation costs can definitely add up! The shuttle service the hotel provides is not great as you have to make complicated arrangements for the shuttle. We waited at the airport for over an hour upon arrival and had to call multiple times to see if anyone was coming to pick us up. Aside from that, the stay was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2016
We arrived in Fairbanks very late at night. The shuttle was dispatched quickly from the hotel and the driver was friendly and informative. Most of our tours were at night and so we really appreciated the hotel staff accommodating our hours and servicing the room accordingly.
1 out of 5
by Timothy from Chicago

Do not stay here

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
horrible cleaning staff totally rude front desk staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not pleased

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: the pol and hot tub. Decor was nice
Cons: get ventilation
the room was too not and there was no ventilation. We couldnt sleep, even the lobby or kitchen area there was no air flow or ventilation, stuffy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Hotel has fresh warm chocolate chip cookies at 5 pm from Sunday through Thursday!