Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Saw Aurora Borealis at the parking lot!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Hotel was brand new. Room was clean. Lobby had snacks for sale. Easy access to downtown Fairbanks. Lots of parking.
Cons: Breakfast assortment. Had sausages and waffles. I'm a bacon and French toast type of girl.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean and comfy

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: This hotel is centrally located, clean, comfy and good breakfast. Staff was friendly. Nice and bright hotel.
Cons: Nothing, we were very happy with the accommodations. Maybe a free bottle if water in the room would be nice.
Location: There are several big named stores very nearby and McDonalds and banks. All very convenient. Usually we do breakfast at Micky D's, but not necessary
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice stay. Enjoyed it. Probably one of the best hotels in the neighbor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alaska

Great stay in Fairbanks

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Clean and comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff. Great place to stay while traveling through Fairbanks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Friendly and welcoming

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: The staff was friendly, gracious, and helpful. The room was quite comfortable, quiet, and accommodating.
Cons: The only improvement we would suggest is having more tables with chairs (rather than the low-sitting couches and arm chairs) in the breakfast area.
Location: Location was very good, but then Fairbanks is able to be traversed in a short period of time. It was good to be away from the higher traffic areas.
We have stayed in hotels/motels that we have to keep reminding ourselves that we can endure for the duration of our trip. Not this hotel! Instead, we often talked about how much we enjoyed this hotel experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel will definitely be back

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Very nice hotel will definitely be back pool was great breakfast was perfect
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels