Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Awesome hotel close to everything

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: The staff, the accommodations and the location.
Location: Close to major highways, Wal mart and great places to eat.
Excellent staff, comfortable accommodations and a super breakfast each morning!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Comfortable beds, no towels or washcloths (but got some from the front desk) and the fan on the wall unit was broken. Otherwise it was a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017
It is a nice hotel. Friendly staff, nice shutter, clean, room is big.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017
location is good. staff is friendly room is clean Good place to stay after a long day trip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Convenient

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: The king size bed was great & the staff was helpful.
Cons: The bathroom needs an overhaul, kind of gross and the exhaust fan was non existent. Also an upgrade in paper products would be nice.
Location: Easy to get a lot of places from this location.
Although the hotel offers airport shuttle, at times they were under staffed and had to hire a cab to get guests, which was good. The staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Breakfast is really good, staff was excellent. Room was clean and comfortable. Loved the pool and hot tub. We live in Fairbanks but stayed here two nights as a mini vacation. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
We enjoyed our visit to Fairbanks and the hotel was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel saw the northern lights from hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Great time everything you will ever need in life Great location !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montclair, United States of America

Excellent and comfortable staff services

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Good services.
Cons: Good services.
Location: Hotel is close to all necessary shops and stores, such as Walmart, restaurants, etc.
Staff are warm-hearted and detailed in providing services and helps, especially the lady in charge of house-keeping, who settled a big problem I ever have during travel by arranging a special bed suitable for a low-back injured person, otherwise I had to sleep on the floor. Thank her very much here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairbanks, AK

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: The staff was great. Always a smile and a greeting when we came in.
The staff was friendly, check in was fast. The room was clean and comfortable. Overall a relaxing weekend.