Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel with a clean room

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: 1. Hotel is in good condition. 2. Rooms are spacious. 3. Provides refrigerator (Info on Expedia says there are NO refrigerators but the hotel does provide). It was a pleasant surprise. Cons: 1. Wifi did not connect. I'm quite technical and know more than basics about wifi connectivity. This wasn't connecting on my/my wife's android phones. You may have better luck with Apple.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debra J. from Anchorage

Hampton Inn....comfort inn

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
We booked last minute due to a death in our family. We were greeted with comfort as we had been driving all day. It was an ease to check in. The front desk was very accomidating when asked if we could meet with family members in the lobby area. It was a perfect place to order pizza and hang out. No rush or fuss. Thank you for a nice, comfortable stay. We had enough on our mind, didn't need to worry about our accomidations....we let you do that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ana from São Paulo

Um dos melhores hotéis de Fairbanks

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Um dos melhores hotéis de Fairbanks no que diz respeito a conforto e qualidade dos serviços oferecidos. O hotel é muito novo e conservado. O pessoal é muito atencioso e prestativo, fazendo com que o hóspede se sinta em casa. O café da manhã é bastante variado e gostoso. O bairro não é o melhor, mas os bons restaurantes estão localizados a uma distância pequena do hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TERESA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kenneth

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
excellent! Nice and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jia-Ying from Taiwan

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
環境整潔、舒適。 服務態度佳 早餐不錯
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Prakash from Mumbai

Good.

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place to stay. Convenient location in terms of entering and leaving town, but a bit away from downtown. Lot of parking space, good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Soldotna

Great room.

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
We were very comfortable. Breakfast has a good selection of food. We got a good room rate. Staying here again is a definite yes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Good hotel. Good room. Good breakfast.loved the view