Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Clean rooms, friendly staff and great breakfast!

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Accommodating staff. Helpful information for sightseeing, dinner recommendations and staff. Pool and hot tub areas clean and well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fairbanks ak

Posted Sep 4, 2017
When we first arrived, someone came into our room with out knocking or announcing anything. Very invasive. The toilet had stuff in it and the ice bucket was full of garbage and water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

WOW what a nap

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Comfort of the beds
Cons: No
We arrived only to get to nap for 3 hrs, it was the best nap EVER.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great pool

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Very clean, nice staff, had to leave before breakfast so we didn't get to try that
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OR

Amazing place!!! I love this place..

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Great food. Very good service. Clean room. Good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Nice room close to stores. Away from the locals late night hang out. Clean. Check in wasn't the most friendly of staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

great hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Very nice, beautiful and clean hotel. Nice pool and great, delicious breakfast with big variety. Across the street from Walmart and many restaurants. Would definitely recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Steven

Outstanding hotel

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
This place is an outstanding place to stay. The shuttle got my family from the airport to the hotel in a timely manner. I was able to get a early check- in which helped alot. Everything about the hotel was top of the line. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels