Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Breakfast is really good, staff was excellent. Room was clean and comfortable. Loved the pool and hot tub. We live in Fairbanks but stayed here two nights as a mini vacation. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
We enjoyed our visit to Fairbanks and the hotel was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel saw the northern lights from hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Great time everything you will ever need in life Great location !!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montclair, United States of America

Excellent and comfortable staff services

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Good services.
Cons: Good services.
Location: Hotel is close to all necessary shops and stores, such as Walmart, restaurants, etc.
Staff are warm-hearted and detailed in providing services and helps, especially the lady in charge of house-keeping, who settled a big problem I ever have during travel by arranging a special bed suitable for a low-back injured person, otherwise I had to sleep on the floor. Thank her very much here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairbanks, AK

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: The staff was great. Always a smile and a greeting when we came in.
The staff was friendly, check in was fast. The room was clean and comfortable. Overall a relaxing weekend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Saw Aurora Borealis at the parking lot!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Hotel was brand new. Room was clean. Lobby had snacks for sale. Easy access to downtown Fairbanks. Lots of parking.
Cons: Breakfast assortment. Had sausages and waffles. I'm a bacon and French toast type of girl.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean and comfy

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: This hotel is centrally located, clean, comfy and good breakfast. Staff was friendly. Nice and bright hotel.
Cons: Nothing, we were very happy with the accommodations. Maybe a free bottle if water in the room would be nice.
Location: There are several big named stores very nearby and McDonalds and banks. All very convenient. Usually we do breakfast at Micky D's, but not necessary
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alaska

Great stay in Fairbanks

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Clean and comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff. Great place to stay while traveling through Fairbanks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel will definitely be back

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Very nice hotel will definitely be back pool was great breakfast was perfect
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Comfortable, clean, good breakfast. Also nice to have laundry facilities!