Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Location: very close to the grocery store and walmart.
Although a short and quick stay, we had a great stay. The free breakfast in the morning was perfect and the hotel was really great about picking my group up at the airport late at night when we arrived. The shuttle was busy so they called/paid for a cab to minimize our waiting time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Awesome hotel close to everything

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: The staff, the accommodations and the location.
Location: Close to major highways, Wal mart and great places to eat.
Excellent staff, comfortable accommodations and a super breakfast each morning!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Comfortable beds, no towels or washcloths (but got some from the front desk) and the fan on the wall unit was broken. Otherwise it was a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017
It is a nice hotel. Friendly staff, nice shutter, clean, room is big.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017
location is good. staff is friendly room is clean Good place to stay after a long day trip
5 out of 5
by james

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
The complimentary breakfast was well prepared and had an adequate variety. The lack of a restaurant/bar was disappointing though. Overall nice place and good stay. Free airport shuttle as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Convenient

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: The king size bed was great & the staff was helpful.
Cons: The bathroom needs an overhaul, kind of gross and the exhaust fan was non existent. Also an upgrade in paper products would be nice.
Location: Easy to get a lot of places from this location.
Although the hotel offers airport shuttle, at times they were under staffed and had to hire a cab to get guests, which was good. The staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Breakfast is really good, staff was excellent. Room was clean and comfortable. Loved the pool and hot tub. We live in Fairbanks but stayed here two nights as a mini vacation. We will stay here again.