Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from upton, wy

Excellent hotel with great amenities

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Came for a week long visit and couldn’t have been happier with the hotel. Got upgraded and had lots of room. Very comfortable and the breakfast was great. Super helpful and friendly, happy staff. Gym and pool were awesome. I will stay here every time I am in Fairbanks!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wellington New Zealand

Great stay

Posted Dec 30, 2017
-Great shuttle service from airport - location good , only a short walk to walmart and a few other shops - being able to wash clothes, brilliant - breakfast was always good - a very enjoyable stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Comfort hotel room, free wifi and breakfast, the pool size is large, and the hotel also provide me the airport shuttle with no cost on hotel customer.
5 out of 5
by ANDREW

Great quality Hampton Inn

Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay in nice location. Close to shopping and some restaurants and fast food outlets. Convenient for local bus network.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Clean rooms, friendly staff and great breakfast!

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Accommodating staff. Helpful information for sightseeing, dinner recommendations and staff. Pool and hot tub areas clean and well maintained.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fairbanks ak

Posted Sep 4, 2017
When we first arrived, someone came into our room with out knocking or announcing anything. Very invasive. The toilet had stuff in it and the ice bucket was full of garbage and water.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kathy Sue

Clean, comfortable, great breakfast!

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
Staff at the front desk was very helpful, and when we had trouble with the tv we received prompt help. Room was immaculate and climate controls were easy to use. Pool area was clean and plenty of clean pool towels were available. Breakfast included a good variety. Waffles, yogurt, eggs, sausage, fruit, and three strengths of coffee and a variety of teas. I would stay again in a heartbeat!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2017
Thank you so much for letting us know about you stay with us here! We strive to make every stay a memorable for each and every guest. I will let our staff know about your wonderful comments. Looking forward to you staying with us again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels