Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice hotel. Friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Great time, will stay at Hampton on our next trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Hot in Fairbanks AK

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Very clean. Friendly staff. Great pool area and gym. Breakfast was great. Walking distance to Walmart with a Subway inside and Alaska souvenirs at a great price. McDonalds down the street.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

only familiar hotel available

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: staff
Cons: comfort of beds and availability of food/meals
beginning of 2 week vacation. Staff was VERY nice and helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AK

Very friendly staff

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Staff is courteous and friendly and provides good service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alaska

It was very centrally located

Posted Jul 4, 2016
This hotel was supper clean, friendly staff, and great ammenaties, close to shopping and tourist attractions. All in all one of the best hotels I've been at in Fairbanks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ok

Nice

Posted May 22, 2016
It was comfortable. Nice breakfast. Accommodated late arrival.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anchorage

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Everything.
It was a terrific place to stay. Spotlessly clean, fantastic breakfast and an excellent staff. One of our party left her purse in the room when we checked out and the staff called us to let us know right away. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Typical Hampton Inn, clean & comfortable

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Hampton Inn & Suites Fairbanks is a pretty typical Hampton Inn. Clean & comfortable! Easy to get to, and hot or cold breakfast items.
4 out of 5
by Yolinda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dan from Santa Ana, California

A peaceful stay

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
I went to Alaska to see the northern lights The cleaning staff was great. They would clean your room out of sequence.