Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Appleton, WI

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: The pool and hot tub was nice.
Cons: I would have liked them to changes the bedding without being asked to do it.
Location: There were many store near by. I was a good location.
The staff was very friendly and willing to help in anyway. The hotel was very clean. We stayed for a week and had no problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buckeye, AZ

Excellent hotel!

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: Staff was super helpful and informative. Excellent rooms and accommodations! In the future, we will never stay anywhere else but here.
Cons: Nothing that I could see....
Location: Fred Meyer grocery store, Ultra, Sports store, eateries all nearby
Close to restaurants and stores, all in walking distance. Breakfast was excellent! Coffee served all day and/or tea.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Phenomenal hotel in a great location

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: What is there not to like about this hotel?
This hotel goes above and beyond!! I will be staying there EVERYTIME I'm in town. From the staff to the rooms & location this is the best hotel in town hands down!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice hotel in great location.

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Overall great experience that you expect from Holiday Inn. Cons: small bathtub with terrible shower head and no exhaust fan!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Clean and comfortable.

Posted May 7, 2015
Spent 5 days and it was fine. No issues at all. Free breakfast with varied choices every morning. Clean comfortable rooms, great beds and loads of pillows. Rooms have a coffee maker, refrigerator, microwave as well as an ironing board & iron. There is also a nice indoor pool with hot tub and exercise room with treadmills, stair-steppers and a few free weights. I highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice enough hotel..however

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Rooms, Location and the buffett
Cons: Better maintance in the parking lot regarding ice.
Location: Many stores within walking distance.
The hotel was nice and in a great location. Easy to get to from the airport and within walking distance of a lot of stores. Including Wal-Mart in case you needed to pick anything up. The room was clean, but wallpaper was coming down from one of the walls and the top of the entertainment unit was separating and sticking up. The room did have a microwave and mini fridge which was nice for snacks we picked up. We used the pool once for about 20 mins. It wasn't terrible, but we had to scoop hair out of it 3 x. However we really enjoyed the breakfast buffett. Decent selection to choose from and always fresh. My biggest issue and disappointment was the parking lot. I understand we were there in March, but the parking lot was not cleared of ice, it was horrendous to walk through. Solid ice almost all around. No way could my 68 yr old mother walk to the car. Glad I was there with her to pick up and drop off at the entrance. If I wasn't, not sure how she would've made do. I took a ride to the hotel across the street and it was completely cleared. There were some very sunny days that turned the ice to slush and could've been shoveled to the side. But wasn't. And by nighttime it was frozen solid again. People come from all over to stay here and aren't use to walking on ice, boots or no boots. It really should be cleared out better to avoid any falls. This is a lawsuit waiting to happen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Nice Hotel. We stay for 4 days there,the room is clean and service is good. It is also convenient, near Walmart and several great restaurant. The facility is great as well,you can go to gym and swim if you want.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Very friendly, helpful staff. Best brkfast.

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: Staff and the breakfast.
Cons: Weather.
Location: Fairbanks, AK. in the winter is beautiful. But it is very cold which impacts upon activities.
We enjoyed our stay there immensely. Staff was the high point of the visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2014
I would recommend this location to visitors. the staff is really friendly and nice. They provide free breakfast buffet and free shuttle service to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The bed was really comfy.

Posted Aug 9, 2014
There was a water leak problem; but the hotel was diligent about fixing the problem. The bed was awesome. Kids loved the pool.