Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Il

Great General Manager

Posted Aug 27, 2015
We arrived late, hotel was full except for handicap room. I needed bath for pain, GM asked if we could stay in it for the night, and he would upgrade to a suite the next day. He was very customer friendly and did follow thru at no extra cost to us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stace from anchorage

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff, clean and spacious room, good breakfast, always fresh coffee in lobby. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Appleton, WI

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: The pool and hot tub was nice.
Cons: I would have liked them to changes the bedding without being asked to do it.
Location: There were many store near by. I was a good location.
The staff was very friendly and willing to help in anyway. The hotel was very clean. We stayed for a week and had no problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buckeye, AZ

Excellent hotel!

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: Staff was super helpful and informative. Excellent rooms and accommodations! In the future, we will never stay anywhere else but here.
Cons: Nothing that I could see....
Location: Fred Meyer grocery store, Ultra, Sports store, eateries all nearby
Close to restaurants and stores, all in walking distance. Breakfast was excellent! Coffee served all day and/or tea.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Zufrieden ankommen

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel hat den erwarteten Standard eines Holiday Inn Express. Das Hotel liegt in einem Gebiet für großflächigen Einzelhandel. Ruhig, reichhaltiges Frühstück.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Phenomenal hotel in a great location

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: What is there not to like about this hotel?
This hotel goes above and beyond!! I will be staying there EVERYTIME I'm in town. From the staff to the rooms & location this is the best hotel in town hands down!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by VENDORINE B.

Great hotel, great stay

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Orbitz
I was very happy with this hotel. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family who are visiting Fairbanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matthew from Alaska

Convenient and comfortable

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
A bit pricy during summertime but still a very nice and comfortable stay. Conveniently close to shopping, restaurants and downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice hotel in great location.

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Overall great experience that you expect from Holiday Inn. Cons: small bathtub with terrible shower head and no exhaust fan!