Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shuttle pick-up and free breakfast

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Holiday Inns are always a safe option for me and my husband. You can't go wrong with them. This hotel offers pick-up service from the airport, which was quite convenient for us as we didn't rent a car in Fairbanks.
3 out of 5
by Marlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jeremy

nice. front desk people very friendly

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Room service didn't stop by one night. There were a few plug in for cars available for use. Nice place
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2015
outstanding stay, staff was very nice with us and helped a lot. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newark,CA

Perfect location Hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Great location next to stores and restaurants very convenience, we love it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from newark, tx

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Nice & clean hotel. Friendly staff. Had a great stay
5 out of 5
by HENG CHANG from Taiwan

Good hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Good nice
4 out of 5
by Marion from Fürth

Neues Hotel direkt am Expressway

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Neues Hotel mit guter Verkehrsanbindung. Fenster waren gut gedämmt. Hotel liegt in einem Einkaufszentrum.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2015
A nice place to stay, safe location, near many amenities. Works great as your temporary home base if you have a rental car and you're visiting your student at UAF.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 静岡県浜松市

オーロラ観測に行きやすい場所のホテル

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Pros: 清潔で朝食がついているところ。北方面に行きやすいところ。
Cons: 朝食にサラダがほしい。
Location: オーロラ観測に行きやすい。
ホテルは、清潔で、毎日部屋の清掃をしてくれる。朝食もついていて、お得感を感じられる。その朝食は、日本食が大好きな私にとって、パン中心の朝食は少し物足りないのだが、たまにはいいのではないか。欲を言えば、生野菜がほしい。ホテルの場所も、周りに大型のショッピングセンターがあり、大変便利である。また、オーロラ観測が主目的で行った私にとって北方面の場所に行きやすいところにあり、大変便利である。