Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Appleton, WI

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: The pool and hot tub was nice.
Cons: I would have liked them to changes the bedding without being asked to do it.
Location: There were many store near by. I was a good location.
The staff was very friendly and willing to help in anyway. The hotel was very clean. We stayed for a week and had no problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buckeye, AZ

Excellent hotel!

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: Staff was super helpful and informative. Excellent rooms and accommodations! In the future, we will never stay anywhere else but here.
Cons: Nothing that I could see....
Location: Fred Meyer grocery store, Ultra, Sports store, eateries all nearby
Close to restaurants and stores, all in walking distance. Breakfast was excellent! Coffee served all day and/or tea.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Phenomenal hotel in a great location

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: What is there not to like about this hotel?
This hotel goes above and beyond!! I will be staying there EVERYTIME I'm in town. From the staff to the rooms & location this is the best hotel in town hands down!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice hotel in great location.

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Overall great experience that you expect from Holiday Inn. Cons: small bathtub with terrible shower head and no exhaust fan!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Clean and comfortable.

Posted May 7, 2015
Spent 5 days and it was fine. No issues at all. Free breakfast with varied choices every morning. Clean comfortable rooms, great beds and loads of pillows. Rooms have a coffee maker, refrigerator, microwave as well as an ironing board & iron. There is also a nice indoor pool with hot tub and exercise room with treadmills, stair-steppers and a few free weights. I highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Nice Hotel. We stay for 4 days there,the room is clean and service is good. It is also convenient, near Walmart and several great restaurant. The facility is great as well,you can go to gym and swim if you want.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Very friendly, helpful staff. Best brkfast.

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: Staff and the breakfast.
Cons: Weather.
Location: Fairbanks, AK. in the winter is beautiful. But it is very cold which impacts upon activities.
We enjoyed our stay there immensely. Staff was the high point of the visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2014
I would recommend this location to visitors. the staff is really friendly and nice. They provide free breakfast buffet and free shuttle service to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The bed was really comfy.

Posted Aug 9, 2014
There was a water leak problem; but the hotel was diligent about fixing the problem. The bed was awesome. Kids loved the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fixed there prior problems

Posted Jun 17, 2014
I stayed in this hotel last year and was disappointed. . I thought I would give them another chance... they exceeded my expectations! Great hotel and staff!