Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newark,CA

Perfect location Hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Great location next to stores and restaurants very convenience, we love it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newark, tx

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Nice & clean hotel. Friendly staff. Had a great stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2015
A nice place to stay, safe location, near many amenities. Works great as your temporary home base if you have a rental car and you're visiting your student at UAF.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Il

Great General Manager

Posted Aug 27, 2015
We arrived late, hotel was full except for handicap room. I needed bath for pain, GM asked if we could stay in it for the night, and he would upgrade to a suite the next day. He was very customer friendly and did follow thru at no extra cost to us.
5 out of 5
by Stace from anchorage

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff, clean and spacious room, good breakfast, always fresh coffee in lobby. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Appleton, WI

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: The pool and hot tub was nice.
Cons: I would have liked them to changes the bedding without being asked to do it.
Location: There were many store near by. I was a good location.
The staff was very friendly and willing to help in anyway. The hotel was very clean. We stayed for a week and had no problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buckeye, AZ

Excellent hotel!

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: Staff was super helpful and informative. Excellent rooms and accommodations! In the future, we will never stay anywhere else but here.
Cons: Nothing that I could see....
Location: Fred Meyer grocery store, Ultra, Sports store, eateries all nearby
Close to restaurants and stores, all in walking distance. Breakfast was excellent! Coffee served all day and/or tea.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Phenomenal hotel in a great location

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: What is there not to like about this hotel?
This hotel goes above and beyond!! I will be staying there EVERYTIME I'm in town. From the staff to the rooms & location this is the best hotel in town hands down!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by VENDORINE B.

Great hotel, great stay

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Orbitz
I was very happy with this hotel. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family who are visiting Fairbanks.