Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2017
A short break. The staff was good and room clean. I like the pillow choices
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane WA

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: We felt the complimentary breakfast was one of the best we have ever experienced!! Karen the breakfast host was so welcoming, friendly and efficient!
Cons: The last night we were there a guy in the room next to our bathroom snored soooooo LOUD we thought he was in our bathroom!!!
We had a great experience and loved the cookies! Staff was very cordial and helpful! Location was easy to get around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cali

Quiet

Posted Aug 19, 2017
The hotel was very quiet and the beds are pillow top. Rooms very clean and everything worked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Enjoyed the stay. Convenient to the airport and several restaurants.
3 out of 5
by Frances

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Theresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Great Stay

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great Stay
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Was a nice and wonderful hotel. Very relaxing. Had a pool and a hottub. Which we enjoyed very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Staff, laundry facilities.
Cons: A flyer that tells you that the soap and dryer sheets are sold at front desk and you need quarters.
The staff was great and friendly even at 3:00 am! Rooms were clean and breakfast delicious.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as promised

Posted May 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel shuttle was promised prior to our arrival but had to wait over an hour for it to happen. Room was ok but seem tired because of lack of upkeep. Bed was so soft that I woke up with back ace.