Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place really enjoyed the area

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The room was the beast Christmas tree and Christmas presents under the tree
Cons: I can't say it's very nice everything is nice and new Nothing is bad
Location: Great location near shopping
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel North Pole

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: There wasn't anything I didn't like about the hotel, I loved very much the decor and how it made you very warm and welcome!
Cons: The Saturday morning breakdfast, I wanted cold cereal (like I had each morning) and the clerk told me there was no more milk, very strange to me!
Location: The location was perfect. By the beginning of the 2nd day there we knew our way around and were able to a lot of things.
We had a great time at the hotel. The atmosphere was wonderful as I love Christmas any time of the year. The staff was awesome, friendly, and very professional. They bend over backwards to assist you with anything you may need even if it is not related to the hotel. They gave us suggestions on things we could do on the off season (closed Sept. 24). We even were allowed by escort to visit the Santa's Suite and it was amazing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mainz

Bestes Hotel in Nähe von Fairbanks

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Location: großes ganzjähriges Christmas-geschäft
ruhiges, komfortables Hotel. Frühstücksraum etwas zu klein. Größeres Bad als üblich. Gute Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der Nähe
4 out of 5
by Vincenzo from Novara

Ottimo hotel ma distante da Fairbanks

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Ottimo hotel ma molto distante da Fairbanks ! Personale gentile, camere ampie e silenziose. Dotate di ogni confort. Bagno bello ed ampio. Colazione più che sufficiente . Peccato che disti 10 miglia dalla cittadina!
4 out of 5
by Sean

Alaska

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Quick trip to visit North Pole Alaska!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delta Junction, AK.

Extra nice hotel about 12 miles out of Fairbanks.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and nice rooms.
Cons: Nothing that I could see.
Location: As I said before, it is only a block away from the famous Santa Claus House.
I was unable to find a open hotel in all of Fairbanks after picking up relatives visiting from out of state. I chose this hotel because I had driven by it many times on my way from Delta Jct., AK to Fairbanks and decided the drive there would be worthwhile. It is a very clean hotel, with continental breakfast and wonderful rooms. I recommend it to all who would like to stay there before visiting Santa Claus House just a block away.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to Eielson AFB

Posted May 31, 2016
Continental breakfast could have more fresh fruit, and restaurant guide in rooms is outdated, half full the places were closed, other than that, a nice stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Quaint hotel close to Eielson AFB

Posted May 15, 2016
Good location near to Eielson AFB, basic clean room with window that opens to trees and sunset. No coffee maker, refrigerator, or microwave in the room, but they have a nice area for this down in the reception area. Nicely decorated lobby, friendly staff, and pleasant and homey atmosphere. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels