Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2017
It was very nice but a little drive to Fairbanks. Breakfast eating area was small and they should have opened the conference area for additional seating. It also would have been nice if the waffle iron wasn't broken. All in all a nice place to stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Great staff. Rooms are fairly larger than expected, however walls are really thin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great place really enjoyed the area

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The room was the beast Christmas tree and Christmas presents under the tree
Cons: I can't say it's very nice everything is nice and new Nothing is bad
Location: Great location near shopping
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel North Pole

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: There wasn't anything I didn't like about the hotel, I loved very much the decor and how it made you very warm and welcome!
Cons: The Saturday morning breakdfast, I wanted cold cereal (like I had each morning) and the clerk told me there was no more milk, very strange to me!
Location: The location was perfect. By the beginning of the 2nd day there we knew our way around and were able to a lot of things.
We had a great time at the hotel. The atmosphere was wonderful as I love Christmas any time of the year. The staff was awesome, friendly, and very professional. They bend over backwards to assist you with anything you may need even if it is not related to the hotel. They gave us suggestions on things we could do on the off season (closed Sept. 24). We even were allowed by escort to visit the Santa's Suite and it was amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Larger than expected room

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Room was very large! There were no water cups/ice buckets in the room. The amount even for Alaska residents was not equal to the luxury of the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sean

Alaska

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Quick trip to visit North Pole Alaska!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels