Ratings based on 664 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairbanks

Clost to the airport

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Comfortable clean, just nice. We will probably stay there in our future visits.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great motel.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Stayed one night. Went back for five more. Made out trip much more enjoyable. Very helpful staff that want you to be happy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gilbert, Arizona

Lovely hotel close to the airport.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
The hotel was very clean, all members of staff were very courteous and accommodating to any of my requests. My room was of a high quality, comfortable and the cleaning crew made sure the room was cleaned, beds made and fresh towels and toiletries available every day..looking forward to returning felt like home from home. Breakfast although continental very fulfilling.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016
It was nice, clean, and breakfast was good. The room was really warm. We were told that the van was going to get us from the airport, but we had to take a cab. By the time we had called La Quinta all the cabs had left, so we had to call a cab.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jamul, United States of America

good location to airport

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: it was very cold outside
Location: Close to airport and downtown
very nice lobby, good breakfast and restaurant and lounge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Easy to get to and very friendly

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: Easy to get to and close to the airport.
Clean, quiet, friendly. A great place to stay. Breakfast, gift shop, shuttle, roomy and scenic. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean, comfortable, good hot breakfast!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: quiet clean breakfast
Cons: more variety for breakfast. breakfast was the same everyday
hot breakfast near airport clean rooms nice restaurant attached to hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Location is convenient. Waffle is good, orange juice was terrible though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Nice remodeled hotel by airport

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Hotel has been remodeled. Staff friendly. Room nice. Breakfast with a good variety.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by J Sickels, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments.The staff and I like hearing the positives of our guest stays.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and convenient hotel near the airport

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: location, service
Cons: none
Location: close to the airport, nothing around to do
This is quite a nice hotel. They provide complementary shuttle service to and from the airport and train station. They also re-imbursed our taxi fare from the airport to the hotel when their shuttle was busy. I think that is quite extraordinary since they of course did not need to do that. The condition of the hotel is nice and you might be able to see some northern lights if you are lucky. The only word of caution: be aware of the extra charge that Taxi drivers may put on their meters if you take a taxi from the airport to the hotel. It is a short drive (1~2 mile) and some drivers may charge you the extra charge more than the taxi fare itself.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by J Sickels, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. i am glad to hear that we meet your travel needs and your stay was enjoyable. We look forward to seein gyou in the future.