Ratings based on 666 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay BUT

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Very nice hotel, very clean, great breakfast BUT we told the desk we had to leave for airport at 4:30am and came down to find one untrained employee to check us out when he didn't know how and had to call a cab because he couldn't leave since he was the only one there. We felt sorry for him being left alone when so poorly trained but he handled it the best he could and we arrived on time at no cost to us. Also told them our room was so hot that we had to run the a/c the whole week at the end of Nov.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairbanks

Clost to the airport

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Comfortable clean, just nice. We will probably stay there in our future visits.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great motel.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Stayed one night. Went back for five more. Made out trip much more enjoyable. Very helpful staff that want you to be happy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gilbert, Arizona

Lovely hotel close to the airport.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
The hotel was very clean, all members of staff were very courteous and accommodating to any of my requests. My room was of a high quality, comfortable and the cleaning crew made sure the room was cleaned, beds made and fresh towels and toiletries available every day..looking forward to returning felt like home from home. Breakfast although continental very fulfilling.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016
It was nice, clean, and breakfast was good. The room was really warm. We were told that the van was going to get us from the airport, but we had to take a cab. By the time we had called La Quinta all the cabs had left, so we had to call a cab.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jamul, United States of America

good location to airport

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: it was very cold outside
Location: Close to airport and downtown
very nice lobby, good breakfast and restaurant and lounge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Easy to get to and very friendly

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: Easy to get to and close to the airport.
Clean, quiet, friendly. A great place to stay. Breakfast, gift shop, shuttle, roomy and scenic. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean, comfortable, good hot breakfast!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: quiet clean breakfast
Cons: more variety for breakfast. breakfast was the same everyday
hot breakfast near airport clean rooms nice restaurant attached to hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Location is convenient. Waffle is good, orange juice was terrible though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Nice remodeled hotel by airport

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Hotel has been remodeled. Staff friendly. Room nice. Breakfast with a good variety.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by J Sickels, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments.The staff and I like hearing the positives of our guest stays.