Ratings based on 687 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Valerie

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent staff, friendly service, great WiFi.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for the rating and comments we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
5 out of 5
by Steve B. from Oregon

Our Northern Lights stay.

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful week in a comfortable 2 bedroom room for two couples. Very helpful staff and good location for us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and the rating we are glad you enjoyed your time with us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Hotel close to downtown.

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Orbitz
It's an older hotel and nothing fancy about it. The beds were comfortable and the TV worked. Nothing fancy about it but it was comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and the rating we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Visalia, Ca

Clean and nice

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Naomi was amazing!!! Very positive and kind and helpful. Only mishap was I️ had booked for 14-18th and the 17th dropped off somehow and I️ was locked out when I️ came back. I️ paid for the additional night, only to discover the next day, they had me booked for that night too and could not cancel it. Lost $80!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review we do apologize that Expedia caused issues with your reservation. Please email us your reservation information so I can see what we can do to help mediate with Expedia. we can not provide that information here TONY
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, Nevada

Good location, walking distance to bus transit.

Posted Nov 17, 2017
My sisters and I went to Fairbanks to hopefully experience seeing the northern lights. The hotel was very nice. Only issue was a light outside our window that randomly came on and off all night long.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating and the review we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us however we apologize for the security light outside your window.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank for the rating
5 out of 5
by Carly

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for the rating
4 out of 5
by Justin from Delta Junction, AK

Just needed an inexpensive place to crash

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
It served it's purpose
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for the rating and review
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2017 on Orbitz
Overall a nice hotel, good price for the service and facilities. Not excellent, breakfast is quite simple.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for the rating and review we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
4 out of 5
by MING-HSIN

Good deal!

Posted Nov 11, 2017 on Hotels
Big and clean room though dated, breakfast could be better with more choices. After all, it is great deal for the price. One bad, Wifi not working at room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for the rating and review we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.