Ratings based on 467 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel reasonable rates

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Sometimes rooms here can be had for the same price as super 8 but the regency is a lot better
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for providing a review of the property, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado, USA

Excellent Fairbanks hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Very nice hotel on the eastern edge of downtown Fairbanks. Easy parking, convenient access, relaxing lobby area, clean comfortable rooms, decent restaurant in lower level. Good value for a hotel near downtown.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for providing a review of the property, we are glad you enjoyed your stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel reasonable rates

Posted Nov 27, 2016
If you can get these rooms for a reduced rate jump on it, its much better than the super 8.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for providing a review of the property
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel!

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The room was clean and comfortable, the breakfast was good. The only thing that I don't like was the front desk service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by Operations Manager, Hotel Management
We apologize you had issues with the front desk, we would like to know more about your experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Very nice! Big rooms priced perfect and very clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2016 by Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing a rating of the property, we are glad you enjoyed your stay please come again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

room was cold, hardly any heat

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Cons: get some heat into the rooms
room was cold and they have hefty early check-in fee
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review we do apologize that you had issues with the heat in your room. Did you let the desk know you had an issue? We have staff that could have addressed this immediately. We provide the partner information on early checkin which should be passed along with your confirmation you received.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

reasonable price

Posted Nov 8, 2016
I like the fact that this hotel can offer affordable accommodation. As a traveler, you have to consider whether you need to stay inside your room most of the time or go out and enjoy the adventure in Alaska. That made my stay a lot comfortable without having to worry about paying for a very expensive hotel. It's very close to downtown as well. Also, staff are friendly and accommodating. Special shout out to Gabby and Felicia for being so nice. The breakfast meal needs some improvement though. (Hopefully). Overall, i would recommend this to my fellow travelers and adventurers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for providing a review of the property and employees, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are open to suggestions to improve a breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little dated, but great hotel!

Posted Nov 5, 2016
One of the front desk girls was so incredibly happy and friendly, the other not so much. She was a warm welcome to Alaska! The hotel was great, clean, warm, with an in hotel restaurant!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2016 by Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for providing a review of the property and staff. We are glad you enjoyed your stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Well located; reasonable facilities

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Visit was just fine. Breakfast was somewhat mediocre
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for providing a review of the property, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from アリゾナ州

清潔

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: 全体的に清潔で良かった アメニティのクリームがとても使い心地が良かった 部屋が広々としていてデスクも使いやすかった 朝食が美味しかった メニューも毎日同じだったが豊富だったので飽きなかった
Cons: シャトルバスの料金がかかった 無料のはずでは? 係りの人はとても親切だったが 行きも電話が繋がらず タクシー料金は空港から$20-25くらいだった
Location: 車必須
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of the property