Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Great reasonably priced hotel.

Posted Feb 2, 2016
This hotel exceeded my expectations. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was large and very clean. The beds were extremely soft and comfortable. The breakfast in the morning was good as well. The cost for this hotel is very reasonable. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone!!! Thanks for the great stay!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2016 by Tony Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and welcome you back on your next trip to Fairbanks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tokyo

便利なホテル

Posted Dec 26, 2015
空港への到着が遅れ、午前2時になってしまいましたが、電話するとすぐに送迎に来てくれました。 清潔感もあり、快適に過ごせました。 朝ごはんはブュッフェ形式で、好きなものを食べられます。
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2015 by Tony Phillips Operations Manager, Hotel Management
私たちは、あなたの滞在を楽しんで喜んでいる私たちの財産を検討する時間を割いていただきありがとうございます。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Nice and clean hotel, very nice people

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Nice attention and very close to downtown . Nice food and a very clean bedrooms
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2015 by Tony Phillips Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property, we are glad you enjoyed your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Was out most of the time except for sleep. But our room was pleasant to come back to and relax in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2015 by Tony, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to write a review of the property. Glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 大阪

冬は安くて快適なホテル

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: 空港まで無料のシャトルバスがある。冬なので室料が、とても安い。
Cons: 風呂の蛇口が壊れかかっていて、慣れるまで適温、適量を出すのが難しかった。固定式のシャワーは使いにくいので可動式に変えてもらいたい。ベッドが日本人には高すぎる。
Location: 小さな町なので歩いて回れます。本数は少ないけれど、ホテルの前にバス停があります。
部屋が広く、ベッドが大きい。部屋に電子レンジ、コーヒーメーカー、冷蔵庫があるので便利でした。1階には共有の無料PCがあり、飛行機のオンラインチェックと航空券のプリントができます。冬なので空室が多いようでしたが、チェックインは3時で、早くチェックインするには20ドル必要でした。真夜中に空港へ向かうシャトルバスの運転手は、気軽に話しかけてくれる楽しいお兄さんでした。
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2015 by Tony Phillips Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for writing a review of the property
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

nice and cozy

Posted Nov 19, 2015
The hotel is near to all the resto, grocery and airport
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2015 by Tony Phillips Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, please come again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SAN DIEGO

HORRIBLE MANAGER!! LIAR LIAR PANTS ON FIRE!!!!!

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: It was in Fairbanks. I WILL NEVER EVER STAY IN THIS HOTEL AGAIN , EVER EVER EVER EVER...
Cons: THE MANAGER. HE LIED TO ME AND GOT CAUGHT, SO HE PATRONIZED ME, QUOTED POLICY, SAID HE'D BEEN DOING THIS FOR 15 YEARS, JUST WHAT YOU WANNA HEAR RIGHT?
I stayed in this hotel in the spring. It was the cheapest one so I booked it again because I had to take an emergency flight to pick up my step children because their mother was arrested for felony shoplifting one month after she stabbed her husband. Their mother was released from jail so I tried to cancel my reservation about 2 hours later. I explained my situation to the hotel manager and he STILL charged me $85 dollars for canceling my reservation the same day, even thought I JUST BOOKED IT. First he said to call Expedia and THEY would decide whether to charge me for one night. So I called them and they said it was up to the hotel. Expedia called the hotel while I waited on hold, then apologized and told me that the HOTEL was going to charge me anyway!!! I called the manager back and told him that HE just told ME that it was up to Expedia. He told me that Expedia was for sure going to charge me anyway, I told him that I was just on hold with them while they spoke to YOU and YOU told them to charge me. He fumbled all over himself and said it was their "policy" and he would not refund me, even after I explained my situation again and that the only reason I booked it was for a major emergency, that not longer existed. He started telling me that he had been in this business for 15 years (??), and that's when I ended the call. No sympathy at all for my situation - Mr High and Mighty. No one with that mentality should be a manager. I will, of course, never EVER stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristy from Rapids City

Definitely coming back!!

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Huge, great rooms!! Great breakfast in the cool sports bar downstairs. Will be staying here again!! Front desk was VERY helpful on what to do and where to go!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property, we are glad you had a wonderful time. We welcome and look forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gregory

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thanks for reviewing our property
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Vicki

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing and rating our property.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thanks for reviewing our property