Ratings based on 732 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice hotel in the middle of the city

Posted May 15, 2018
The staff at the front desk were very polite and professional. If we had questions or needed anything they were always willing to hlep and they did.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2018 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for the rating and review, we are glad that our staff was able to answer your questions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2018 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thanks for the rating
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2018 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
thank you for the rating
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2018
Ok for our one night one night stay, especially for price offered. Room was clean. They need to do some updating, and the breakfast served was below average, but again for the price, it was what we expected.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2018 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and the rating, we are glad you enjoyed your stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eugene, Oregon

Posted May 5, 2018
The hotel was fine. Nothing special about this facility. The hotel was clean enough on outer appearances. When I got to my room, there was loose garbage in the closet and under the bed. The shampoos and conditioners, were half empty as if they had been used before. The toilet was disgusting with hair and urine all over the seat and bowl. The top of the tank was very dirty as well. I understand mistakes, but it looked as if nobody had cleaned it in a few stays. Gross. The bed linen, I would be surprised if it had been changed as well. Also, I used the vending machine with my debit card and it triple charged me. The front desk guy seemed as if he could care less about being presentable. I did enjoy the spotty cable television though. I would give this hotel, based on my stay, a 2.5 out of 5.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2018 by Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, I have forwarded your comments to the Executive Housekeeping Manager for review to see what happened. Out housekeeping staff takes great pride in the job they do, we are again sorry that they failed on your room. For the additional charges contact Odom Corp, they are the 3rd party vendor for the property for the machine. Again, we apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Apr 25, 2018
Pros: Great value! Comfortable beds!
Cons: Breakfast needs work. And you need to fix the outlets by the sink so you can dry your hair and plug in a curling iron.
Location: Location is perfect.
The staff were friendly and helpful. The beds were very comfortable. Hotel is dated but very clean. The free breakfast needs some improvement. Eggs were weird. Powdered creamer is gross. My husband just loved the pancake maker!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2018 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review, please contact us so we can fix issue, if you didnt let know at check out about outlet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Great staff, nice facility, clean rooms and reasonably priced. Decent bang for the buck.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2018 by ., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and rating, we appreciate your response. Thank you for staying with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located.

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Great staff. Good location near downtown. Good food in restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2018 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide a rating and review we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Its ok but early check in

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Had to wait from 700 am when my plane landed till 3pm to check in
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2018 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
We do offer early check in starting at noon, if rooms are available for a fee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Good Location, close to downtown.

Posted Apr 6, 2018
The staff were friendly and informative and the room was really comfortable.. I would recommend trying to get a 3rd floor room though. We were on the second floor and had some noisy guests above us on a few different occasions. The restaurant was good, try the nachos. Breakfast was the same everyday. It was good but a little variety might be a good idea.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2018 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We do apologize that the guest above you were noisy at times.